RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
21 May 2008 7:17 am
OMG this was absolutely fantastic! I like D/S and this was great. Although I don't usually like it when Evan says things like baby, it just doesn't seem right but in this story it rocks! SO HOT!

Author's Response: mmm, i'm afraid the 'baby' thing is based in personal experience. i always felt like my scenes with my Dom were hotter when he called me that because he would never call me that in public. was kind of a personal 'at home i am His' thing, His name for me when we were alone. was hot for me, so just had to put it in here, cause i am writing alot of this based on how my D/s realtionships have been set up. but i'm glad you liked it regardless!!! next part is here now!!! hanks for reviewing. b
Part 1
Reviewer: adra (Anonymous)
13 May 2008 3:22 pm
Oh my god, hot like BURNING.

Author's Response: me so glad to set you on fire my dear!!! just wait till the next bit. the boys get very very naughty.. hehe. b
Part 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 May 2008 5:02 am
This was just so hot...once they'd tracked Rodney down and managed to talk to him, of course. It's easy to see why Rodney ran after seeing how his previous encounters had gone wrong, but I'm glad he accepted John and Evan's sincerity. He's in good hands now.

Laura.

Author's Response: very very good hands. *dreamily contemplates hot man hands* it's only gonna get hotter though!! the boys have plans, don't ya know... b
Part 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
12 May 2008 8:17 pm
Incredibly hot, anything that makes Rodney happy makes me happy.

Author's Response: yeah, if only what made him happy was me licking him all over. since that ain't possible, i'll settle for letting evan and john do it!!! glad you liked it. b
Part 1
Reviewer: freak_in_corner (Anonymous)
12 May 2008 7:25 pm
wow!!!!

Author's Response: wow back at ya!!! can i be the freak in the other corner?? lol b
Part 1
Reviewer: AddictedtoBuffy (Anonymous)
12 May 2008 6:57 am
Yeah! You posted. Its fantastic. I can't stop reading it.

Author's Response: bunny!!!! looky-look-look!! *points up and down* reviews!!!! they like it, they like it!!! but the most important person is you, cause it's your story!!! me loves the beautiful bunny!!! glad you still like it.rnbrnxoxoxo
Part 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 May 2008 3:35 am
Oh, wow. Beautiful. Perfect. Amazing.

Loved this to death. Loved how Rodney freaked and that little information about his previous boyfriends who hurt him... and then John and Even were so perfect in getting Rodney back again. Oh, loved this.

Author's Response: oh wow. me blushing. er, thankyou!!! glad you liked it. this is my first posted fic, so you make me very happy i actually posted!!! thanks.rnb
Part 1
Reviewer: Cloudwalker (Signed)
12 May 2008 2:04 am
*I'll be in my bunk*

Author's Response: lol, your bunk sounds like it will be heading into twisted and sticky sheet territory. well done me!!! *snickers* glad you like. more to come!!!rnb
Part 1
Reviewer: serenitysowl (Signed)
12 May 2008 1:35 am
*cough* wow, is it uh, hot in here?
Hoping to see more :)

Author's Response: yes, yes it is hot in here!! you want more? there will be more!!! you wish is my command!!rnb
Part 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
11 May 2008 11:42 pm
Here's to hoping it's just the beginning!! Very nice!! And, I'm completely jealous of Rodney...

Author's Response: of course it's just the beginning!!! me absolutely obsessed with the boys, don't ya know. and you're not the only one that's jealous. to be wedged between those two... *sighs*. glad you enjoyed!!rnb
Part 1
You must login (register) to review.