RSS
Reviews For Stuck on You

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: aikenichi11 (Signed)
14 Jul 2010 11:40 am
Oh man that is so cute. Have you read the one where they're paperclips? Love the drawing.
Stuck on You
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 7:28 pm
Oh, God, they're so adorable! Thank you for bringing this into the world. Thanks to your husband and clear_as_blood, too, and the art is lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a blast writing this, and the reactions have only made it sweeter. I'll be sure to pass that on :)
Stuck on You
Reviewer: Bonster (Signed)
17 May 2008 2:04 am
For. The. Win.

Author's Response: \o/
Stuck on You
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
15 May 2008 3:25 pm
i cant believe i a) read that and b) enjoyed it! lol

cute pic too :)

Author's Response: I aim to please! I'm glad you took a chance on it!
Stuck on You
Reviewer: Chesteriari (Anonymous)
14 May 2008 8:15 pm
*squee*I almost died when I saw the picture.

Crack! Pure CRACK!! LMAO!

Author's Response: Hehehehehe. As my husband said--pour warm water on them and they're *really* crack! Ahh, *headdesk* Glad you liked!
Stuck on You
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
14 May 2008 4:00 pm
Oh, you're sick! (Laughing Hysterically) That was ... cool! And the art was so cute. (Still LH!) Kudos to your husband for the idea, and to YOU for doing something about it!

Author's Response: *grins* I'm glad you liked! Aren't the cubes *adorable!* falling_colors spoils me so.
Stuck on You
Reviewer: Zaeria (Anonymous)
14 May 2008 1:02 pm
**Dies with laughter**

They're ICE CUBES!! XD

Fic made of pure crack-y b29; by the way. So twisted, but a very very good twisted.

Author's Response: \o/ Yay reaction! Quality crack, that's what this dealer is all about! :D
Stuck on You
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
13 May 2008 10:48 pm
Oh my dear god. I love you! XD I'm so glad I'm not the only one who thinks in weird ways...

Author's Response: There's such a lovely, homey atmosphere in the SGA fandom for us crazy people! *VBG*
Stuck on You
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
13 May 2008 8:32 pm
I love this so much!!!!
It is just so cute and funny and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was a blast to write (even though I was going 'reality check--ICE CUBES' every five minutes), and I'm really pleased that people like it! Thanks for letting me know ^^
Stuck on You
Reviewer: Psyche (Anonymous)
13 May 2008 6:31 pm
Oh wow.I love your husband in the way that I want to comb his mind for some more ideas. Have to give kudos to you and falling_colors as well. Keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! He's kind of afraid this qualifies him as a fangirl, but mostly I'm concerned with the weird rare pairs he keeps suggesting (Kowalsky/Sumner was the last one *shudder*)! I'm really pleased you liked it and I'm sure falling_colors appreciates the kudos!
Stuck on You
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 May 2008 4:37 pm
*L* I love it. :) Cowlick and Rod. They make perfect ice cubes.

Author's Response: Hehe, don't they? I love this fandom, we can do anything!
Stuck on You
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 May 2008 4:23 pm
LOL, very unique and very well done. Congrats...I loved this!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I couldn't resist the challenge ;)
Stuck on You
You must login (register) to review.