RSS
Reviews For Romancing Alaska

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sparklyink (Signed)
25 Sep 2008 11:31 am
Loved this! Very cute. =)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
27 May 2008 10:06 am
Ah, just about perfect, as always. You get the perfect mixture of sweetness and awkwardness that sums up mcshep.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
15 May 2008 6:24 pm
Very sweet, I enjoyed your story very much. The boys just belong together. Nice to think of them making each other happy.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sazoria (Anonymous)
15 May 2008 5:58 pm
P.P.S Sorry for my terrible spelling on my previous review, I am bad at spelling in general and I was typing really fast so that the security code wouldn't time out. I had already written one review for you when I subbmitted it and realised it had done just that. Hopefully I remembered all the important things I wanted to say the second time round.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sazoria (Anonymous)
15 May 2008 5:52 pm
I really loved the fic, I mean relly, really loved it. The way you write bote Shep and Mckay and the way they interact with each other. The sweetness you managed to portray without compromising the characters. Just perfect. I loved it so much that afterwords I imediatly went to investigate your other stories. I was enjoying break a leg so much that I didn't realise until I finished reading it that it had'nt been updated scince December 2007! Have you given up on it? Please say no. I was enjoying it so much, don't leave me on a never to be resolved cliff hanger. It's such a wonderful story.It deserves to be finished, especially by such a talented writer like yourself. I just love your writing style so much. After reading Romancing Alaska I felt really satisfied and kind of sad that it was over, which is the mark of any great story. You had such a great mix of Romance, whump/angst, friendship and drama all writen so well and mixed in to a story that was so enjoyable I read none stop until it was finished. I really hope you finish Break a leg, and with that hope I will content myself in the meantime with reading all your other fics. Unashamedly begging for more, Sazoria.
P.S Thanks for all the fics I havr got to read so far and carry on with the amazing work so I can get to read more SGA fics written by you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laren (Signed)
15 May 2008 4:42 pm
I really liked this story. Rodney in Alaska, who had ever thought .-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
15 May 2008 11:47 am
I enjoyed this story very much. Good characterization. I liked that, at the end, Rodney was taking positive steps while John was the one who was dithering!

Keep up the good writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 May 2008 7:40 am
Just loved this to bits, McShep just the way I like it hot and sweet :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
14 May 2008 8:12 pm
Very well done, I loved it! Loved how you worked all together and wrapped it very nicely...only a side question remains: What will he do w/ the extra cabin? LOL. Great job, can't wait to see what you come up w/ next.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 May 2008 5:56 pm
That was a blast, thank you! I look forward to that next challenge you mentioned ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
14 May 2008 12:48 pm
Awww that was soooo sweet! You just want to hug them or beat some sense into them! Great fic!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
14 May 2008 10:46 am
Romancing Alaska, loved it, thanks :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.