RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
20 Apr 2012 11:38 pm
=D Yay confusion! More fun than sex-pollen.
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
12 Aug 2008 11:03 pm
man, this had me teary almost all the way until the end. I love how John reveals himself - "if it had been *my* fantasy..." I felt so bad for Rodney the entire time, though. Very well done. I totally felt for him, and John too, when John started to get kind of desperate.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Poor Rodney...if only it weren't so much fun to do terrible things to him...
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2008 6:38 am
awesome! I've read this a couple of times now, and it's still great:)

Author's Response: Thank you!
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Signed)
20 May 2008 1:58 pm
I very much liked the blurring of hallucination and reality, and I had NO IDEA that John was real. In fact, even once Rodney was "back", I still wondered - and that edge of disbelief made the story all the more enjoyable.

Great ending, too. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad I could - well - confuse you! ^_^
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: Syrri (Anonymous)
19 May 2008 10:26 pm
Cheer, darling, you should definately be cheering. Loud.

And writing more. That too. Lots and uber lots. Apologize only if there is no more.

*goes back to cheering*

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! And there's definitely more - I've got stories not posted on Wraithbait, and more to come!
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
19 May 2008 2:10 pm
You wrote, "I don't know if I should cheer or apologize." Definitely--Cheer!
I enjoyed this story and look forward to more.

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Hee - glad you enjoyed it! ^^
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 May 2008 3:44 pm
I enjoyed the theory about the Replicators. Mindfuckery. LOL!

Author's Response: The Replicators are much fun for their mindgames. Thanks for the review!
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 May 2008 12:38 pm
Haha. Wow. Loved this. :3 I didn't even think John was real at first!

Author's Response: Hee, glad I kept you guessing along with Rodney!
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
18 May 2008 9:36 am
What an amazing story! I loved the twist on the alien torture sequence and Rodney's determination not to give in to the aliens as well as his trust in his team. I loved too, Rodney's reasoning during the hallucination, as well as John's under the same circumstances. But this sentence:"Rodney opens his mouth, shuts it again, a couple times as all the words he wants to say crowd each other off the platform of his tongue onto the rails of his mind." That was sheer brilliance.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Especially that you liked that line - I almost cut it because I thought it might be too ridiculous, so I am very happy to know it worked for you!
A Rational Universe
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
18 May 2008 6:04 am
lovely....my favourite genre...rodney/john first time

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!
A Rational Universe
You must login (register) to review.