RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
07 May 2009 6:59 pm
This is fantastic! Don't leave us hanging. Please finish!
Chuck vs. the Wall of Jello
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
06 May 2009 8:06 pm
Oh! I love this!!! I have no idea how I've taken so long to find it. The perfect combination of two of the greatest shows ever. It's like someone got peanut butter in my chocolate.

Your chasracter voices are AWESOME. The pacing is terrific. I'm on the edge of my seat. And now....MORGAN! and pissyMcKay, and heroic hunks and terrific techs.

Are you going to do more? (fingers crossed) Is there any help or inspiration I can offer you? Would my abject devotion be sufficient?
Chuck vs. Obsoleteness
Reviewer: tricky1379 (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2008 12:42 pm
this is really gud...please update soon!!!!!
Chuck vs. Obsoleteness
Reviewer: rp (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 11:57 pm
please continue...
Chuck vs. Obsoleteness
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
06 Jul 2008 1:21 am
Awesome chapter! I'm completely head over heels for this story, props!
Chuck vs. Obsoleteness
Reviewer: queixo (Signed)
05 Jul 2008 9:08 pm
i love this. omg!! u so have the ppl from chuck's voices down pat. hurry up and post more.
Chuck vs. Obsoleteness
Reviewer: Tasha (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2008 3:28 pm
More please! This is not only really good writing, but really amusing and enthralling!
Chuck vs. Obsoleteness
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 8:36 am
Brilliant! I saw this, watched the first four episodes of the show, read this, and now am sated. Oh, wait... not. I'm hanging on the edge of your cliff and the shrub I'm holding onto is coming loose and my hands are getting sweaty. So I'm gonna favourite this. Keep writing!
Chuck vs. the Clichéd Captors
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
26 May 2008 2:28 am
OMG! I love Chuck and great way to intro the characters into SG:A. Love how Chuck and Casey interact. Hope to see more in the future!
Chuck vs. the Clichéd Captors
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
21 May 2008 9:05 pm
Love this crossover, totally original and awesome!
Chuck vs. the Clichéd Captors
Reviewer: Zaeria (Anonymous)
21 May 2008 4:06 pm
Eep~! XD Lol.

See, this is why it's a bad thing when two people have the same name. I wonder how badly Rodney's going to freak, and how much damage will ensue, before he figures out that Chuck meant John as in Casey/Dixon, and not Sheppard...

Great job! Eagerly awaiting more.

Author's Response: Considering no one in Atlantis -- except for Chuck -- knows that Casey's first name isn't "Dave," it'll probably be quite a bit of damage. :D
Chuck vs. the Clichéd Captors
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 May 2008 3:16 pm
Casey nods toward Sheppard, who is rolling his eyes as McKay gestures wildly with a bandaged hand. "Awfully close, aren't they?" Loved Lorne's reaction on that, good job Casey answered..."Good." So Lorne understood were his feelings were coming from.
McKay is nearly out of earshot when he hears Bartowski's voice. It is an unmistakable cry of pleasure, and the word it forms is "John." Oh no poor Rodney's going to get the wrong end of the stick and think it's HIS John, ooh can't wait for the next part.
Chuck vs. the Clichéd Captors
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 May 2008 3:08 pm
Chuck the human search engine just what Atlantis needed at last.
Chuck vs. the Cranky Astrophysicist
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 May 2008 3:03 pm
OK I first thought it was our Chuck that's what I get for not reading the notes, I love the show Chuck.
Chuck vs. the Wall of Jello
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
21 May 2008 1:14 pm
Ooh, next chapter please :)
Chuck vs. the Wall of Jello
You must login (register) to review.