RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
02 Jun 2008 2:04 pm
I really enjoyed this story. You can see that Rodney's planning ahead for the future! But-am I the only one who didn't understand the title?

Keep up the good writing, J

Author's Response: Heh, don't worry about that. I made the title up; just pretend it's part of the poem that the woman recites before the orgy starts.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
29 May 2008 9:26 pm
How'd you make a story about watching an orgy end up so damn *sweet?* I am in happy awe.
Sq
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
29 May 2008 4:51 pm
rodney to the rescue!! love first times that john does not see coming
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 May 2008 1:51 am
"And, really, it'll only get better."

Yes, it would seem that John *has* missed part of a conversation ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, there was a whole stretch there where John wasn't really listening. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
28 May 2008 10:18 pm
I bet Rodney can. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: paperduckie (Signed)
28 May 2008 9:37 pm
Mmm... happy-inducing. Short and utterly delish! Well done. C:
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 May 2008 6:19 pm
Of course you can work with that, Rodney, you are a genius after all! *vbg* Very hot, more so because it sort of took John by surprise and he was all out of control, but not completely in the good way, yet he trusted Rodney :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Rodney's very good at taking what data's available to him and using it to draw a conclusion. It doesn't matter that John can't even finish a sentence. Rodney knows what he needs.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 May 2008 5:28 pm
Aw, poor John. Having to deal with watching that after all of his hard work (no pun intended) to teach himself not to want that. But I'm glad that Rodney was there to help him out. :]

Author's Response: Yeah, poor John. He was totally ambushed by that orgy.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: darsynia (Signed)
28 May 2008 5:18 pm
RODNEY TAKES NOTES! He's not ASHAMED of taking notes! Oh, I loved this so much. The paint on the participants' bodies was a sensual and lovely touch, and I've never read a story about *watching* an orgy rather than participating in it. That was a really creative take on the prompt and I... I'll be in my bunk.

*two thumbs up*

Author's Response: I knew I'd never be able to write these characters IN an orgy, but I figured I could manage to write them watching one. Thanks for the great feedback!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
28 May 2008 4:52 pm
That was smoking hot! I liked the designs on the orgy participants, Rodney taking notes, and how John was conflicted over the way watching made him feel.

Author's Response: Thanks! I figured I needed some way to distinguish the orgy participants from each other and paint seemed in keeping with the nature theme.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.