RSS
Reviews For Performing Arts

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 6:14 pm
I loved everything. Mirrors are a great kind. LOL I think I discover a new kink everytime I read a new S/M. Thanks!

Author's Response: That happens to me too. Fanfic broadens your horizons! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 1:57 pm
Whoo-hooo! (fans self) Very hot! John's quite the little interior decorator, isn't he? And can we say 'narcissist'? Oh, those pushy bottoms!

Keep up the good writing, Jantique
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mellyna (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 8:49 am
Very hot, and cute at the end. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 12:11 am
I thought this was wonderful, and hot. And let's not forget, wonderfully hot. I adored your Rodney, and your descriptions of said hot sex. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Woo! Hot was my goal. Good to hear you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2008 10:45 pm
heee! Loved it.
And how no one hasn't already figured out John is gay I'll never know.

Author's Response: He just tells everyone that his room CAME with those curtains.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2008 8:18 pm
*L* That's cute and hot. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 8:02 pm
Very hot and sexy and so them :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 7:49 pm
Oh, wow. Loved this to pieces. Loved Johns fascination with the mirror - just perfect!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 6:36 pm
This was really, really hot. John in Rodney's lap is one of my favourite things even without a mirror! I loved the dialogue too- you really caught them both, but particularly Rodney's snark. I like the idea of him snarking in the usual manner even in the midst of sex :). And, of course, John would carefully avoid noticing Rodney's use of the word 'relationship'!

Laura.
Laura.

Author's Response: That's just one of the things I love about Rodney -- he's one of the only characters I know who can, and will, bitch his way through sex.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.