RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Yolanna (Signed)
05 Nov 2013 7:09 am
Oh my goooood. A new chapter! I check your stories every once in a while but I totally lost hope (everyone is abandoning SGA :( ) I'm glad to read more!
Out Post Three
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
26 Feb 2011 8:19 am
Any chance of more????????
Out Post Two
Reviewer: tonisimone (Signed)
20 Aug 2010 6:55 pm
a pretty blonde, and a lovely brunette. Well, that was just about every man's fantasy.

LOL

but.. can we please get to the McShep now?

theyve been flirting all story. whens mckay going to get frustrated and jump sheppard?
Out Post Two
Reviewer: Yolanna (Signed)
29 Jun 2010 7:18 am
Loved the McKay/Cadman tease. :D Hope you'll post more! I love your stories, especially this one and the Farscape one. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
25 Jun 2010 11:12 pm
Did I already review this chapter? If not, love McKay's and Cadman's little tease for Shepard! Write, please? Sweet cream covered McKay on top?
Out Post Two
Reviewer: optimouse (Signed)
14 Jun 2010 10:05 pm
I've read the entire series at least 3 times [probably closer to ten times] and it never decreases in it's ability to capture my attention. However, aside from the praise, I've finished a piece of fanart for The Scenic Route, and I was wondering if you would want it, and if so, would you want to work out a way to pass it along?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cassi (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2010 7:50 am
Yay! Took me all night and its 547am but I finished and I really want to know if Rodney is ever going to turn back because I have to say that I enjoy slash fic a whole lot more and this just isn't the same! And what was it Daniel needed to ask Rodney and shouldn't Jack remember things, have a strong gene too? And wouldn't it be so cool if some of those Goa'uld could be allies? Anyway, keep writing!
Out Post Two
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
03 Apr 2010 8:34 pm
Thank you! So worth the wait, LOVE how Cadman and Rodney messed with John, was giggling like a madwoman! :)
Out Post Two
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
29 Mar 2010 3:49 am
Has Cadman not slipped the never blond mix into Liz's shampoo yet?

Really I'd of thought that Jack and John would have come up with a full proof black ops plane to get rid of Kavanagh.
The other geeks would surely cover for them. Maybe Laura could blow up a small I ce range and he could be trapped under it?

I can't wait to read more can you update again tomorrow? You know you want to.

I had to read the whole thing though again cause that's the best way.
Still can't waite for the next update.
Out Post Two
Reviewer: chibifae (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2010 11:26 pm
I did a happy dance when i saw this update. I really can't picture a blonde Elizabeth. Rodney and Cadman were awesome, Poor John. I also want to add that the thought of Kavanagh as Chief Scientist is frightening. She really deserved Rodney's tongue for suggesting that.
Out Post Two
Reviewer: Helena (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2010 4:58 pm
Very funny. Love John anf Rodney and I hope they reallt did get together. So who is head of the scientists?
Out Post Two
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2010 3:59 pm
Atlantis would be good, but getting there has one hell of a ride.

This chapter - you are evil and enjoying your evilness a bit over enthusiastically.
Out Post Two
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
27 Mar 2010 12:18 pm
John stop turning green, man up and get your man/woman LOL and yay Laura :)
Out Post Two
Reviewer: tonisimone (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2010 7:07 am
Look useually I'd just plead for more.

but since it's been so long since youve updatedI figure youve got writers block so here's some suggestions:

1. Make "the Outpost" short. tops 4 chapters. I say that for 2 reasons: 1 it wasn't a large part of canon so people won't be to fussy. 2 moving on to Alantis quickly will give you lots to play with.

2. once youve gotten to Alantis I'd really like to see how you deal with Athos, the Energy creature & Chaya. will you have Rodney remember them in time & completely avoid them or will he have some memory blanks (it *was* 20 years ago).

3. if you go for the memory blanks here's what I'd like to see: The Athos culling avoided but some how the Athosians still brought to Atlantis & teyla's Necklace de-actorvated. The energy Creature playing out pretty much the same as it happened Canonly But John completely freaks out afterwards. I so want Chaya to happen but I figure you'll get rodney to prematurly lock proculus out of the dialing computer.

hope that gets you back on track.

toni
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
04 Jan 2010 12:32 pm
Hi, just checking up to see if you're still alive? It has been about 5 months since you updated this fic and just want to know if you are working on it? Thanks.
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
16 Sep 2009 12:15 pm
Or he could kiss her awake :)
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
20 Aug 2009 5:17 pm
Hmm, ideas...ideas.... Do you have SG-1 on dvd? maybe look at the season where SG:A starts up? There is a lot you can play with in regards to McKay's gender. How are the rest of the SGC handling McKay so far? What are their reactions to Sheppard and McKay and what just happened recently with Kali and them sleeping together? There's got to be lingering emotions and thoughts when it comes to that, no matter how socially inept McKay is. How about exploring further some of the Atlantis past situations and how it has changed McKay & Sheppard? They were definitely older when they died and were sent back in the current timeline you have going, so there is a lot of history you can play with. Will there be people they won't send to Atlantis based on McKay's and Sheppard's experiences? Some people really fubar'd, so it would be a good idea to leave them behind since they couldn't hack it in the first timeline. Is Bates going? He was pretty intolerant in the first season and just kind of faded away as the seasons passed. You just intro'd Kavanaugh, so will you play a bit more with him? He did come back at the series finale, where he was onboard Caldwell's ship as part of the bridge crew. How about the Asgard? Your current SG history will place them as still existing. How about the replicators and Ori? Maybe McKay and Sheppard will give advance advice on how to deal with them? Also, McKay and Sheppard know what's coming when it comes to the Pegasus galaxy, so will they be better stocked when it comes to supplies and staffing? Also, how about the ZPM's? McKay and Sheppard will know where to go when they get Atlantis up and running for further power. Also, how about the Genii? And the Athosians? Will Ford still be included into the expedition, even though in the Atlantis past, he got addicted to the Wraith enzyme and abandoned them? Also, what about McKay's and Jackson's ancient abilities? You haven't touched on them recently, so you have something to work with there. Hopefully, I have given you some ideas to work with and I live in anticipation of another chapter coming soon!
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2009 6:54 am
things are looking good. are you going to kill them all?
coss that's what usually happens when things look up.
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: Seliki (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2009 9:11 pm
Awesome my darling and hey what about frozen proto wraith or Iratus bugs on earth!! Have fun
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Aug 2009 9:39 pm
OMG, they're not together yet after the Kali incident? I look forward to more.
The Out Post...pt.1
You must login (register) to review.