RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: smiley_one_83 (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 4:27 am
I love how that's just SOOOOOOO Rodney. From the raspberry smiley to how he treats the military as if it's automatically at his beck'n'call. I love this story and have re-read many times, please ikeep more coming.

Author's Response: yeah, of course that's our Rodney!!!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: The Paradox Of Complexity (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2008 11:38 pm
Please finish story, so far so good, Rodney a woman, laugh out loud funny. Thanks,
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2008 4:36 pm
Oh, this chapter was just perfect! Just so utterly McKay.

"The gate address you have just dialed as been temporarily disconnected...."

"Why are you still standing there? You have an Air Force Major to retrieve so you can save the galaxy!"
Chapter 10
Reviewer: deliciouslyweird (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 7:45 am
Love this series, please keep writing it. Thanks for Capt 10.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: kathgrr (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 5:11 am
Hi! I hope feedback makes you write faster because this is truly one of the best stories I've read in awhile and I very much look forward to reading more!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 5:01 am
I really love this story, I was wondering, how long are you planning this to be? Because I can see it gong on for a long time, but that's a good thing in my opinion :D Keep up the great work and I look forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: winter-elf (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2008 3:01 am
Daniel died/ascended and came back - and is still female? He didn't return as male??

Has Rodney given up on the device? trying to change himself back to normal?

And he must know he's already goofed things up - he's going off world! he didn't get sent to Russia!! Though yes, I want him to go to Antartica/Atlantis
Chapter 9
Reviewer: winter-elf (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2008 2:51 am
Yay!! John's coming to the SGC!! And Rodney has spilled the beans. heh. LOL at Rodney's half of the phone call with John.

I'm getting curious if Rodney has found any other differences in the timeline, any other indications he's not really his HIS past, but an alternate reality (or not).
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 12:22 am
LOL, the dialogs were hilarious in this chapter. This story just keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for the next update.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 11:08 pm
Hello! Why wouldn't they take McKay? And Lorne, for that matter? Come on guys, don't be idiots, here.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 10:02 pm
Amazing. I hurt myself laughing.

So did Lorne 'know' about Rodney the entire time? Or gradually recover memories?
Chapter 10
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 10:00 pm
The boys or in this case boy and girl will soon be reunited, Ya! John's coming to the SGC, can't wait for him to see Rodney.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: DW (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2008 10:28 pm
This is such a wonderful fic. You have a lovely had with motive and intention. I am waiting with baited breath for your next chapter. Please do continue to write this one. I really like the McKay/Lorne pairing in this one as well.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
03 Jul 2008 3:29 am
MOre!! more!! pleeeeeease.........!!!!!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
29 Jun 2008 1:14 am
Agh! Wraith, a switch to the story line. This story line just keeps getting better and better and that Lorne remembers Atlantis is so intriguing.

As much as I am John/Rodney fan the way you have been writing and that you originally intended for Lorne/McKay I am still kinda holding out for it, as I think it would totally work in the context. Ok ramble over.

Can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: v oyuerer (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2008 6:21 pm
WOW! great story, please continue
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 5:41 pm
The wraith obviously retained their memories and have come to the milky way so does Rodney know what Keller invented to kill them and if he does he should say because the time line is definitely changed.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: DarkGoddess (ghetto_yari@yahoo.com) (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2008 4:58 pm
Oh wow! This chapter was awesome! I wonder what's going to happen next. I cant wait for the next part to come out! Keep 'em coming!

Please update soon!! ^_^
Chapter 7
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 12:10 pm
Oh WOW! What brought this on? I like the rearanging of the time line. Thanks!
I also like that Lorne does know something is up. What is going to happen next?
Ladyholder
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 10:58 am
The Wraith?! Tehy found the milky way? How, why, what are they going to do next? Dose this mean that John will be showing up soon?

PLease update soon. PLEASE!
Chapter 9
You must login (register) to review.