RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2008 9:40 am
OMG more please please please update soon! this story is amazing and now well i'm not even o the edge of my seat i'm floating in the sitting posistion infront of the seat!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 2:02 am
Oh! Oh! He remembers! WTF are Wraith doing in the Milky Way? I love how you brushed over *years* of history ;) Thank God, I don't think I could have handled slogging through so much time.

I really liked Daniel and Rodney's conversation. And their talk about their "friends". I really liked that Lorne remembered Atlantis, subconciously. And then, not so subconciously. I can't wait for everyone to find out Rodney's secret. Oh, the backlash!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 10:02 pm
So Lorne remembers too and probably had a good idea who was on the phone, I hope Rodney isn't going to ascend he'd hate that.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: 2Shy (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2008 3:36 pm
Ohmygoodness! I really love this story! More please! I love the hints that Lorne is remembering something as well as others. I wonder since Jack has the ATA if he will remember something of the other time line? Whatever happens please keep sharing! AlsoLiked the part with Teal'c.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Jun 2008 11:31 pm
Slightly disappointed that there will be no Lorne and McKay as I wasa truly interested in how that was all going to work as time played out. But completely understand that you go where the muse takes you. I have read it a couple times now and seem to think that there is more going on then is being pointed out...I am totally engrossed in this fic and can't wait for more.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Jun 2008 10:48 pm
Aarrrggghhh! No endy the chappy there!!! Thanks for the update, ya' bastard! :) I look forward to more *soon*!! :) :) ;)
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2008 6:17 pm
Lorne's gone back in time too - he has, hasn't he? Oh go on! He KNOWS! Thanks for this, I'm really enjoying it!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
20 Jun 2008 3:36 pm
Bloody Hell, love the new chapter. Seems Lorne also came back in time. Will Rodney and Daniel reach Ascension or will they just be highly evolved? Can hardly wait for the next post!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Hilde Felicia (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2008 3:11 pm
More. That's all I'm saying. Well, not really. I think you've nailed the characters, and I'm really loving the 'all-knowing' R. McKay. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: winter-elf (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2008 2:10 pm
Good to see more, and teasing stuff too! I'm actually quite happy that it's NOT going the Lorne/Rodney way. I'm happier with them as friends.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
20 Jun 2008 10:30 am
You updated! Yeahh! It was very good chapter. Now that I am addictied to this fic how long til the next two chapter? PLEASEEEE must have more.

I love how the story progresses.
Maybe Rodney can take Lorne shopping, tech shopping.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: 2Shy (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 8:43 pm
You are a awesome writer, *love* this story. McKay's thoughts are perfect and his past timeline taught him so much it's interesting how you are using this to make such a unique and truly wonderful story. Keep writing please, I will beg if I have to!:-)

Author's Response: thanks i was triying to see a Rodney who over the years learned that science wasn't the only thing that could rnsave you. And that the things that happened in the prevoius time line *had* changed him. rnrnso thanks again and please keep reviewing!!!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 2:39 pm
Aah John is really missing Rodney in his live.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 10:56 am
Ahhh! I need to have more, please. I think this fic might be my new drug. Please if you have more can you update.

Dose this mean that Rodney now has the gene without the therapy?

When he gets back to Atlantis he'll have soooo much more fun.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Daisy (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2008 7:53 pm
I love this story! I can't wait to see what happens between John and Rodney.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
13 Jun 2008 9:36 am
I love this fic, you do a really good job with Rodney. I hope you update it real soon.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
12 Jun 2008 8:48 pm
please update soon! i really want to find out why everything is happening!
ASOTA
Chapter 6
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
12 Jun 2008 10:59 am
It's good. There's a lot of grammar errors that a beta could easily catch for you, but it's really good. I love the way the story is being told and how you've incorporated several twists. So when is Lorne going to start calling him Meredith? :-P
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
11 Jun 2008 9:54 am
OMG! Thank you for the new chapter. Love how McKay and Sheppard interact. More, please?

Author's Response: thanks and there will be more!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Q the Immoral (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2008 6:08 am
I'm really enjoying this story - i like the twisty plot so far and the added complication of woman-hood for Rodney...I just hope he's turned back into a man before he and John get together...Sheppard has to be at McMurdo to sit in the chair, otherwise nobody will got to Atlantis in the first place, so Rodney's not really concerned about the little details of the timeline, just the big ones. That's my theory anyway...btw, I offer my services as beta if you wish...bradkym@iinet.net.au if you want to talk further.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.