RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2008 1:16 am
Sorry. I meant to type "...that's already blown since..." instead of what I mistyped below. :-)

Also, why didn't he ask John to write down everything he remembers?
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2008 1:14 am
Thanks for the update! I have been wondering why Rodney kept refusing to talk to Sheppard. I'm still not sure of his reasoning, but at least he's started talking.

I really don't understand his demand that Sheppard remain in Antarctica. If it has something to do with preserving the timeline, while that's already blow since he & Jackson are now women and Rodney wasn't sent to Siberia.

Thanks for the thought-provoking story. I look forward to seeing where you take it!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 5:05 pm
I'm glad they finally got that settled. Though, I didn't think John had been in Antartica quite that long before he joined Atlantis.

I loved how Rodney used "Kirk" to convince John of who he really was. I look forward to more.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 5:00 pm
"Let me talk to McKay." Came the almost snarl from the other end of the line.

Oh, no! John is going to think Rodney has a girlfriend! I can't wait to see what happens!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 4:55 pm
Oh, no. Do we assume that John still has his memories? He's got to, if he was calling McKay. I wonder how that reunion is going to pan out.

Daniel is plotting, huh? We all know that bodes ill. But at least Daniel is/was trying to reach out to McKay.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 4:23 pm
THis is proving to be a highly amusing and entertainging fic :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Kateri (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 4:02 pm
Great chapter
Chapter 6
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 3:58 pm
Some small comfort for Rodney to know John was there and also remembers, that he can always talk to him.

Author's Response: thanks
Chapter 6
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 9:20 pm
Obviously John still has his memory's of Atlantis just isn't recognising Rodney's voice now he's a woman. This is really good looking forward to the next chapter/s.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 8:54 pm
Lorne blinked. He never would have believed it if he hadn't seen it for himself.

Marines...

Marines, lying all around the gym, moaning in pain. Teyla and Ronon had taught him well.*g*
Chapter 3
Reviewer: 2Shy (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2008 2:51 pm
Awesome story, can't wait to read more! Love that both McKay & Daniel are both girls. Really can't wait until Sheppard and McKay finally talk! More please
Chapter 5
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 2:02 pm
Having a lot of fun with this. Lorne and the SGC learning to deal with Mckay - the dialog is great. Loved the moaning marines especially.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 6:09 am
I like it! Nice to think of Rodney being able to fit it a little better than he did before, kicking butt both literally & getting one over on Carter. Why would John be calling Rodney though? How would he know him at this point in time?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2008 5:06 am
For a minute there, I almost had a heart attack since you wrote you didn't know who was on SG-1 and added Marks and Avery onto it. Then I realized it was a typo and you meant SG-11 and all was good.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Kateri (Signed)
09 Jun 2008 12:27 am
Great chapter, poor John sounds REALLY pissed

Author's Response: yeah i know but it gets better.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Gemma (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2008 11:16 pm
Love it!

Author's Response: thank you.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Ange (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2008 9:41 pm
I don't understand why Rodney would be avoiding sheppard?

Author's Response: Rodney's kind of confused with the girl thing and embrassed about it.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: winter-elf (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2008 8:29 pm
huh. Interesting, though I wonder why Rodney is avoiding John? Doesn't he want to figure out what happened. Were they not getting along at the end? which is a shame.

Author's Response: :Looks around and crooks finger: "Rodney is not handle the girl thing all that well. And John is like the ulimate babernmagnet. Rodney really doesn't want his brain to melt if confronted with John flirting."rnrnthanks for the review.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2008 3:17 pm
Enjoying the story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2008 7:03 am
This is way too much fun, I really can't wait to see where you're going with it~!

Author's Response: i'm having fun writing it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.