RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2009 9:06 pm
Since the important people know about Sheppard, does he get command or does Sumner still go or someone else all together? Will the expedition still go under-prepared or will you make changes? Will they wait for a ZPM before going?

Once they get there how will you bring the changes into play? How will Atlantis react to Rodney? Will you make changes? The Genii as actual farmers, the Athosians as Wrath worshipers, the Satedians ruling their corner of the universe?
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
10 Aug 2009 4:32 pm
Yeahhh!! I'm gone form the comp for a bit and come back to find one of my favorit stories has been added to!!

I'm loving how Rodney took down Kavanagh! hay being in the girl type body means next time he can give the knee between the legs and it'll be okay.

Now can you please add more, maybe some of them cute masterminding black and white birds can make it on to the outpost!
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
10 Aug 2009 4:16 pm
Well that is an interesting start to the new section. And so many possible futures too. Ouch.
~L
The Out Post...pt.1
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
05 Jul 2009 3:56 pm
Hmmm....outpost. Will you still put in the part where Carson accidentally activates a drone? How about lighting up the command chair? Also, you can factor in using body heat and activities of the lecherous kind to stave off the chill of being so far underground. :)
The Scenic Route...Purgatory
Reviewer: seliki (Anonymous)
11 May 2009 7:17 am
My friend you totally rock, can't wait for more.
The Scenic Route...Purgatory
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
05 May 2009 12:59 pm
For ch 26 Aaaaah I didn't have time to put it, had to know if Rodney was OK.
I guess Kali seeing Shiva's body made her sacrifice herself for him, I did think this time Rodney would ascend and come back as himself, nice tidbit about a boyfriend in the past so that's not an obstacle where Rodney is concerned guess it's down to Sheppard to figure things out, male or female he loves Rodney :)
The Scenic Route...Purgatory
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Anonymous)
05 May 2009 6:06 am
This is such good stuff - ripping yarns and good old=fashioned lovestory with extra powers! Thank you and more please!!
The Scenic Route...Purgatory
Reviewer: Simone (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 4:49 pm
Hi Love the story, have you thought of Vishnu staging a hunt to show off his skills? Cliched but workable
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Kira Alexia (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2009 4:42 pm
Very hot and sexy. Sita should help them out.
The Scenic Route...Embrace
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
18 Mar 2009 7:49 pm
Lorne's not a happy man, Rodney needs to tell him it was his plan and John was not taking advantage, well not really, OK a little bit :) Krishna and Lady Sita look likely allies to Kali although the Queens will be glad to be rid of her one way or another.
The Scenic Route...Embrace
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 8:54 pm
Wish I could help you with suggestions - only not so much. I'm having sooooo much fun with you running them around. ;)

So the daytime soap would be called what?
The Scenic Route...Embrace
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
17 Mar 2009 7:00 pm
Ohohohoho! I foresee some thorough working over in Sheppard's future, either by McKay or by O'Neill. Have any of the other SG:Atlantis personnel come back with McKay and Sheppard, since Lorne is kicking about in this timeline?
The Scenic Route...Embrace
Reviewer: deliciouslyweird (Signed)
17 Mar 2009 9:22 am
Your story is coming along nicely. So obviously Kali is just a bit ,translation Totally, nuts. I think that you should use her obsession with John. Perhaps have her wavering between revenge and escape with her 'beloved'. Have Rodney trying to influence her towards the later path. He would stop referring to him as John and call him Shiva when talking to her or when alone with John. She would do anything to escape with Shiva.

You did ask for ideas, this is just a thought.
The Scenic Route...Embrace
Reviewer: Hiruma Musouka (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 4:49 am
That's a perfect line to end this chapter with! I can't wait until you update again. I can just imagine the issues Rodney and John are going to have to muddle through now.

Speaking of which, good luck getting them out of the palace cause I'm stumped. (Not to mention I keep wondering how the rest of the rescue team is going to react when they find out that "Be Kirk" WAS part of the plan! Jack didn't sound happy with John earlier so this looks like an explosion waiting to happen.)
The Scenic Route...Embrace
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 2:55 am
Hot damn! You have some great goodies there.

I really do feel that if a snake is to help, Krishna would be the best choice.

I would lay dollars to donuts that Kingy is going to blow a gasket and demand the execution of Sheppard unless we can get some timely intervention.

Oops. Then again, Sita's in Kali's back pocket too or I'd eat my shoes.

And my shoes are really stinky right now.

PS: Nothing says a coup like poison for snakes in the food/water.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: chibifae (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2009 9:32 pm
please update more often. Pretty please with a cherry on top. i really look forward to new chapters. did mckay plan to give away his actions with sheppard or was that display in the gym Kali just wanting to piss off vishnu or was that combination of the two?
The Scenic Route...Embrace
Reviewer: christella (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2009 9:29 pm
this is excellent ,please continue
highly original
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
02 Mar 2009 10:45 pm
Holy crap! Love the new chapter! Very interesting how you interlaced the thoughts of McKay and Kali. So, is Kali 'crazy as a bed bug' and McKay is holding on by her fingernails? Seems like...

Author's Response: Seems like??? Tell me and i'll tell you if your right.
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2009 10:02 pm
Is Kali sane? Or is it all relative?

This is getting creepier and better. Thanks for adding addittional diminsion. Stargate seemed to get stuck in the evil overlord mindset most of the time. This variation and internal politicing is really interesting - at least the way you're doing it. More please.
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
01 Mar 2009 9:45 pm
Interesting to see how they parallel each other and Kali is so going to notice John, maybe even think Shiva has come back too :)
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
You must login (register) to review.