RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: chibifae (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2009 11:22 am
this is wonderful. i love the blending and mixing of the fandoms. write faster. lol. seriously though this is a very interesting story and i want to learn more about Kali. i'm actually liking the thought of her and Rodney blending.
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
Reviewer: cat (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2009 4:35 am
What does grossness eighter rippled means?
The Scenic Route...Mantra: Vishnu
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2009 10:44 pm
Solid blue (of what shade), conversion,or wraith type blue?
The Scenic Route...Mantra: Vishnu
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
14 Feb 2009 6:33 pm
I'm guessing that the reason Rodney was coughing in the recording was because Kali was taking control again.
The Scenic Route...Mantra: Vishnu
Reviewer: Margcesa (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2009 10:25 pm
More please, more please. Thanks for this wonderful story.
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
11 Feb 2009 2:31 am
Damn you, you wonderful, crazy, beautiful woman! Gah, cliffhangers, my personal bane in life....grrrr...
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: Lidi (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2009 12:09 am
Very interesting. Willing to read more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2009 9:31 pm
Ohhhh. Go Rodney!
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2009 6:16 pm
I'm glad for the updates, but why didn't Rodney lay a mental whammy on the goa'uld like he did the wraith queen? Is that the plot hole? :-)
Scenic Rhoute...Plot Hole
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
08 Feb 2009 3:49 pm
More please - ASAP!
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: JJK (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2009 12:23 pm
Hehe, Rodney is entirely to smart for extended mind control. Silly aliens.
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
08 Feb 2009 10:38 am
So Rodney's been taken over by a Goa'uld didn't twig that, but Rodney has a strong will....Sheppard muttered under his breath, "It wouldn't be the first time Rodney McKay as done the impossible." :)
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 6:45 pm
Blow it up please. And then someone can spank the SGC for leaving McKay in the wind.

Kavanaugh - Siberia is much to good for him. Almost makes me wish Todd was around to feed him to.
Scenic Rhoute...Plot Hole
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
05 Feb 2009 6:42 pm
I hope Sheppard gets to go on the rescue mission with Lorne.
Loved this..."McKay said you would get a look on your face."

Sheppard's eyes hardened, his jaw clinched and his expression turned deadly. Jackson at this leaned closer to O'Neill who in turn put a hand on his side arm, Teal'c raised and eyebrow. Carter shifted uneasily in her chair.

Lorne grimaced, "Yeah, that would be the *one*, Sir."
Love me a dark and dangerous John :)
Scenic Rhoute...Plot Hole
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
28 Jan 2009 9:46 pm
Um, love the new chapter! But...was there supposed to be a chapter 20?
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
10 Jan 2009 3:14 am
Mwahahaha! Love the new chapter....ferris wheel....*snerk*

Author's Response: everyone loves the ferris wheel. i've read a lot of fic where McKay tells Sheppard he won't build him one.rnwould like to see a fic where Rodney bulids one to get Sheppards attention.rnLOL
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 12:44 am
A Ferris Wheel!!! LOL! McKay. You are one devious son of a bitch!
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
06 Jan 2009 3:46 pm
A Ferris Wheel! ROFL
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
04 Jan 2009 10:57 pm
eeeeeee! love this chapter, best eva! more more more! pleeez? *puppydogeyes*
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
04 Jan 2009 10:44 pm
Ahhh!! I loived this chapter! Girls Night! Can you do a chapter or two on the whole of what happes at Girls night out? Please!

Author's Response: :Snickers: could but no, you can if you want. love to read it.
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
You must login (register) to review.