RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2009 4:02 am
Is Kali sane? Or is it all relative?

This is getting creepier and better. Thanks for adding addittional diminsion. Stargate seemed to get stuck in the evil overlord mindset most of the time. This variation and internal politicing is really interesting - at least the way you're doing it. More please.
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 Mar 2009 3:45 am
Interesting to see how they parallel each other and Kali is so going to notice John, maybe even think Shiva has come back too :)
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
Reviewer: chibifae (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2009 5:22 pm
this is wonderful. i love the blending and mixing of the fandoms. write faster. lol. seriously though this is a very interesting story and i want to learn more about Kali. i'm actually liking the thought of her and Rodney blending.
The Scenic Route...Mantra Kali
Reviewer: cat (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2009 10:35 am
What does grossness eighter rippled means?
The Scenic Route...Mantra: Vishnu
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2009 4:44 am
Solid blue (of what shade), conversion,or wraith type blue?
The Scenic Route...Mantra: Vishnu
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 Feb 2009 12:33 am
I'm guessing that the reason Rodney was coughing in the recording was because Kali was taking control again.
The Scenic Route...Mantra: Vishnu
Reviewer: Margcesa (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2009 4:25 am
More please, more please. Thanks for this wonderful story.
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
11 Feb 2009 8:31 am
Damn you, you wonderful, crazy, beautiful woman! Gah, cliffhangers, my personal bane in life....grrrr...
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: Lidi (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2009 6:09 am
Very interesting. Willing to read more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2009 3:31 am
Ohhhh. Go Rodney!
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2009 12:16 am
I'm glad for the updates, but why didn't Rodney lay a mental whammy on the goa'uld like he did the wraith queen? Is that the plot hole? :-)
Scenic Rhoute...Plot Hole
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
08 Feb 2009 9:49 pm
More please - ASAP!
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: JJK (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2009 6:23 pm
Hehe, Rodney is entirely to smart for extended mind control. Silly aliens.
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
08 Feb 2009 4:38 pm
So Rodney's been taken over by a Goa'uld didn't twig that, but Rodney has a strong will....Sheppard muttered under his breath, "It wouldn't be the first time Rodney McKay as done the impossible." :)
The Scenic Route...The Plot Thickens
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2009 12:45 am
Blow it up please. And then someone can spank the SGC for leaving McKay in the wind.

Kavanaugh - Siberia is much to good for him. Almost makes me wish Todd was around to feed him to.
Scenic Rhoute...Plot Hole
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
06 Feb 2009 12:42 am
I hope Sheppard gets to go on the rescue mission with Lorne.
Loved this..."McKay said you would get a look on your face."

Sheppard's eyes hardened, his jaw clinched and his expression turned deadly. Jackson at this leaned closer to O'Neill who in turn put a hand on his side arm, Teal'c raised and eyebrow. Carter shifted uneasily in her chair.

Lorne grimaced, "Yeah, that would be the *one*, Sir."
Love me a dark and dangerous John :)
Scenic Rhoute...Plot Hole
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
29 Jan 2009 3:46 am
Um, love the new chapter! But...was there supposed to be a chapter 20?
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
10 Jan 2009 9:14 am
Mwahahaha! Love the new chapter....ferris wheel....*snerk*

Author's Response: everyone loves the ferris wheel. i've read a lot of fic where McKay tells Sheppard he won't build him one.rnwould like to see a fic where Rodney bulids one to get Sheppards attention.rnLOL
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 6:44 am
A Ferris Wheel!!! LOL! McKay. You are one devious son of a bitch!
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
06 Jan 2009 9:46 pm
A Ferris Wheel! ROFL
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night