RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
04 Jan 2009 7:35 pm
lol!!! that was fabulous!! a ferris wheel! LOL!! I love it!
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
04 Jan 2009 3:57 pm
"A Ferris Wheel." Rodney sighed.
I was hoping it was going to be something more intimate :)
The Scenic Route...Boy's Night
Reviewer: Katie (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2008 7:24 pm
Oh man... My stomach hurts from laughing so hard! Please, please keep this going! I would love to see them actually get the expedition together and see if anyone else remembers Atlantis... and to see once they get there if anyone in Pegasus remembers too...
The Scenic Route...Surprise Flight
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2008 6:43 pm
SO COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fun fun fun

great story

update soon plz
The Scenic Route...Surprise Flight
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
10 Nov 2008 11:17 pm
OMG! Love the new chapters! Had me cackling like a hyena on laughing gas.
The Scenic Route...Surprise Flight
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
10 Nov 2008 12:35 pm
OH! this was great I love it! Top Gun referances and SMALLVILLE! hay they could do movie night and the three of them can MSKT it even giving spoilers for a movie that somehow SG-1 missed in the theaters.

I Soo LOve the huge update. Do you think you have another one soon, like oh today maybe.

What would be cool is if one of the female System Lords hit on John cause he can't controle his Kirkyness and Rodney has to save him and maybe SG-1. It would be funny to see who would win the Kirk her contest between Daniel and John.
The Scenic Route...Surprise Flight
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
10 Nov 2008 11:22 am
OMG!!! This was so great! We need more Cadman! Oh and what about more Cadman and big boom!! Fun? Maybe fixing something that Sam sooo messed up that Rodney, Evan and John had to fix.
The Scenic Route...Mountain Daze
Reviewer: reader (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2008 8:08 am
It only keeps getting better and better. Please continue writing - and never stop. When's Lorne gonna make the moves on McKay again?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: smiley_one_83 (Signed)
10 Nov 2008 3:09 am
Luv it, luv it, luuuuvvvvv iiiiiit. The puke contest was hilarious. Always love more, you do the characters ssssooo well.
The Scenic Route...Surprise Flight
Reviewer: 44 (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2008 8:27 pm
Hm... I'm no sure exactly what could be happening, but you could have the adventures of Rodney and John living together...that'll be funny. You coudl also make up a mission or a problem, like because of the queen's death, more Wraith come to our galaxy, which includes the arrival of Tayla and Ronon...or something like that.
The Scenic Route....
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 9:35 pm
"There will be no Kirking me!"

"Gee, Rodney," John said as a slow wicked smile came to his lips, "I'd never *do* that"........ He so will :)
The Scenic Route....
Reviewer: Seliki and her cat Torry (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2008 6:44 pm
This. is. made. of. AWESOME!!!!! Wants more please...oh and Torry says Wrow. She is a cat ya know. *grins*
The Scenic Route....
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Nov 2008 2:35 pm
I loved the "There will be no Kirking me!" LOL! I also adored John's drawling in an attempt to get under Rodney's skin. I look forward to more.
The Scenic Route....
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2008 3:41 am
I don't really buy Rodney being able to beat up Marines, but it was highly entertaining. And I always thought it was odd he didn't know how to use a gun, since his first job was supposedly with the CIA (which should also be a nice cover if anyone asks)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
03 Nov 2008 10:21 pm
perhaps daniel's ascention and jack's obvious frustration and possibly jealous looks at john and rodney as they comfortably each together and bicker with one another??
The Scenic Route....
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2008 7:40 pm
Chapters full of entertaining snark can be filler and fun. And you've demonstrated you can do snark really well.
The Scenic Route....
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
30 Sep 2008 10:49 pm
well...rodney has some interesting powers... UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!
ASOTA
Chapter 12
Reviewer: tonisimone (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2008 8:12 pm
something you missed.

this Rodney would probably be use to semi regular contact with his sister so he would probably have attempted to establish contact wit her even if it was just via email.

just thought i'd mention it and ask how your going to deal with that?

email me the answer
hell.beast@hotmail.com
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Katie (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2008 2:19 am
You're dangerously close to turning She-McKay into a MarySue... what's with the Force powers?
Chapter 12
Reviewer: chibifae (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2008 9:33 pm
i love u lol. thank u for the update. I seriously love this Au.
Chapter 12
You must login (register) to review.