RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
08 Sep 2008 4:47 pm
Ok, I'm lost. Rodney has superpowers???
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2008 12:42 pm
This is just so very good. I love it. I can't wait to find out how Rodney got powers, sighs happily. Thanks. -dudette
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Sep 2008 11:59 pm
WTF!!!! Again, WTF???? Ok, I hope the next update is coming soon ;) I'm glad to see you posting again.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
07 Sep 2008 4:08 pm
At his side he squeezed his fist closed, and the Queen began to choke for her breath. Nice! Something to surprise John with. :)
Chapter 12
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
07 Sep 2008 2:06 pm
:-) i like...would love to see more!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
07 Sep 2008 8:32 am
IS Rodny Asending? He's got some of the same powers as in Tao. John is sooo never going to let Rodney leave his side off world again.

I loved it, can we please have somemore? Please, just another chapter or ten?
Chapter 12
Reviewer: smiley_one_83 (Signed)
24 Aug 2008 12:14 am
Could you please post soon, I've re-read several times and in withdrawl.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Lanch (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 12:20 pm
I didn't thought that this fanfic could possibly get better with every chapter. Kinda like Cheese or Wine. LOL

:)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 10:01 pm
Oaky you have to do a spin-off of all the ways John and Rodney use pinky and the Brain reforances, and the when and how it started.

But first....
PLEASEEEEE update soon. PLLEEEEAAASSSEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!

NARF!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: fairysparklz (Signed)
03 Aug 2008 1:36 am
please update soon, i am totally loving this story!!!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Katie (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2008 10:46 pm
*snirt*

*snort*

*giggles*

I loved it from the very beginning... but the Pinky and the Brain reference... tee hee hee. ;)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: deliciouslyweird (Signed)
27 Jul 2008 10:14 am
OMG I love you. Pinky and the Brain. *giggles*

Write more!! love it
Chapter 11
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
26 Jul 2008 7:16 pm
Sweet, the guys back together and John checking Rodney out and this...Sheppard added softly, "And I got worried about you." :)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: smiley_one_83 (Signed)
26 Jul 2008 5:40 am
OH!!!!!! Ijust LOVE this. That is SOOOOOO them, even the Pinky&Brain bit. I like how Lorne seems to be getting more and more of his memory back.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
26 Jul 2008 2:12 am
Loved it! It was so worth waiting for Sheppard's appearance in the fic. And boy, is this timeline screwed! :)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
25 Jul 2008 11:21 pm
I Loved this chapter, even the little bit of Kirkness Sheppard tried to slip in.

I really do hope you update soon, like tomorrow even.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
25 Jul 2008 10:47 pm
:: Mad giggles :: Oh I love this. More soon, please?
Chapter 11
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2008 10:34 pm
AbFab! Even the asides, which I normally can't stand work so much better when I hear them in Rodney snark!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2008 8:41 pm
I am loving this series. I am disappointed each day I check and you have not updates. Thanks for the entertaining read. Narf!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Hilde Felicia (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2008 9:42 am
I've been following this from day one, and I have to say it's brilliant!
please update a.s.a.p.! ;)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.