RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 8:16 pm
Poor Rodney so drunk he can't remember proposing, I hope he went down on bended knee :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 9:18 pm
Poor Rodney *vbg*. I loved domestic!John and his teasing of Rodney. I also loved seeing their relationship from the outside.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 4:55 pm
That's great! I love Maddie's part in it!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2008 6:14 pm
*L* That's what Rodney did. And he doesn't remember. Oh, that's good. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 1:42 pm
Funny, warm story. Very well-written. (Yeah, I wondered about the sausage, too. But it's not important.) Poor Rodney! I think John should make him propose again--and this time, get it on video!

Keep up the good writing, Jantique

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, the sausage was bought specifically for John and Rodney - not like the Millers were going to eat it, at least that was my thought. Yes, I'm afraid Rodney might have to! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kateri (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 12:22 pm
LOL, great story

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 11:40 am
How sweet! I love this kind of fic.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love writing the Millers and writing them all together as a family. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 11:02 am
This is the best funny story! Poor John! Rodney doesn't remember!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, poor Rodney. Guess he'll just have to ask all over again. ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Akasa (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2008 9:13 am
Loved this! Something confused me though - 'turkey sausage' - do you mean 'tofurkey sausage'?

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, I thought about that; however, I wrote it to suggest that Jeannie knew they were coming and bought turkey sausage as a compromise - she couldn't bring herself to buy pork, but she got it especially for Rodney. I got called on this at LiveJournal too and I realized that while the Millers might not eat it, John and Rodney would. I'm glad you liked the story in any event.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 9:13 am
Hahaha... Oh, wow. I love Madison. That was just beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really love writing them all together as a family, particularly Rodney and Madison's interactions. Glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2008 7:30 am
Liked it, especially the ending :) Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing them all together as a family. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 12:22 am
Okay. Yeah, that was all kinds of amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing the Millers - glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.