RSS
Reviews For Behind the Fantasy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: atymer (Signed)
11 Dec 2012 3:54 am
This is a situation that could have ripped the team apart. At least the air was cleared. I admit I was worried until the very very end.
Behind the Fantasy
Reviewer: atymer (Signed)
11 Dec 2012 3:54 am
This is a situation that could have ripped the team apart. At least the air was cleared. I admit I was worried until the very very end.
Behind the Fantasy
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Jun 2008 11:41 pm
I liked the fic. It was hot and sweet ;) My heart was breaking for McKay. I loved his pledge of life.
Behind the Fantasy
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Jun 2008 11:48 am
Well, I'm glad there was a happy ending to all of this! =] Very well written and hot, too.
Behind the Fantasy
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2008 1:07 am
Well written! I appreciate the non-con warning too, because that was most definitely non-con. None of them wanted to do it, but they were definitely forced into it because of their need for the ZPM. I'm glad John & Rodney were able to begin something good though. :-)
Behind the Fantasy
Reviewer: Cyanne (Signed)
11 Jun 2008 12:17 am
Oh wow, this is wonderfully strong and hurty and sweet too.
Behind the Fantasy
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 9:53 pm
Yay. While the ritual was hot visually, John's apparent distress and Rodney's heartbreak gave it a less pleasant edge, so I was relieved and glad when John and Rodney finally spoke and John explained his cool reactions and their underlying feelings. I was happy to see them reach a much happier ending.

Laura.
Behind the Fantasy
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 6:17 pm
"Er, right. I accept your invitation, and offer my life."

*squee!* I totally think that Rodney would say that!

As for the ZPM, I think that they deserve two for the hotness that the four of them created! ;)
Behind the Fantasy
You must login (register) to review.