RSS
Reviews For Brothers in Arms

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: F Campos (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2010 1:07 pm
Excellent! Very captivating, written so well I'd like to have seen this in film version.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Eskhar (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2009 5:17 pm
Thank you so much for the good time! I really enjoy the reading, and your Sheppard is so in character, just like in the show, with his so conflicting feelings toward Todd.
Well, everything was good in this fic actually, one of the best I've read so far.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Eunis (Anonymous)
18 May 2009 5:18 pm
Aw.. I loved this story! The part with John and Todd in the ship was just golden and adorable. And the ending? Sad but also cute. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you! It was fun to write Sheppard and Todd together, and I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: amandasnow (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2009 8:54 pm
Awwww. I like this story. I always thought that Shep's lack of sympathy towards Todd's loss of hive was a character flaw of his. Thank you for bringing your talent in to help correct this flaw.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have wondered why Sheppard was so hostile towards Todd, even after they'd helped each other so many times. I couldn't help trying to soften him up a bit. Glad you enjoyed the story!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: kiwiclare1 (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2009 7:37 pm
Awesome! Couldn't 'put it down'. So, when's the next one?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! As for the next one... who knows? I have a story or two in the works, but the wheels are grinding very slowly these days.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Moody (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2008 9:27 am
Like the story. Easy-reading but moved. There is much we don't know about the wraith, do we? Yet it won't change the fact that human and wraith are biologically natural enemies. As they all know. I guess Todd may be miss them, Sheppard especially, in future. For his immortal life.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I love speculating about the Wraith society, I hope we learn more about them.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: laurec (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2008 3:00 pm
"Okay, he was going to get out of here before he accidentally asked Todd to marry him."

LOL. That would be like Sheppard, wouldn't it. Lovely fic, and Todd is an amazing character.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed the story! I adore Todd, and hope we get to see more of him.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: MCH (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2008 4:45 pm
MCH -Gateworld
I like how you showed that Shep don't know how to deal with his relationship with Todd and Todd knows that.
Great rescue of Teyla, but Michael did make a slip up by not taking the Hoffen's drug so Todd will not die after killing Michael.
MCH

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I figured Michael wouldn't want to take the drug himself because it might kill him, too.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: kiku65 (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2008 9:28 am
"If you were Wraith, John Sheppard, I would ask you to join my hive."

"Yeah? Well, if you were human, I'd ask you out for a beer."


One day MGM will put that in an episode and I will be happy ^_^

Author's Response: That would make me very happy, too! Thanks for the review!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Jun 2008 11:13 pm
Quote: "One of these days, we're going to have to kill him." ... "Maybe. But right now, I'm glad he's okay."

Doesn't that just sum it all up? i thought this a wonderful fic. You did a great job with Todd and his interactions with the Lanteans.

Thanks for a wonderful fic, and doulbe thanks for the Todd fic!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I am a big fan of Todd, and hope he's around for a long time.
Chapter 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.