RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
11 Jul 2008 9:48 pm
That's so sad, but hopeful too. Really great piece.
Years May Go By
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 9:52 pm
This was very touching. As usual, I greatly enjoyed your fic. Thank you for sharing.

PS Do I need to tell you again how I adore your characterizations?
Years May Go By
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 12:12 am
Thank goodness Maddie returned, I'm sure John would not want him to go before his time and one day they will be together again.
Years May Go By
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 11:36 pm
This was hard to read emotionally. I cried from the beginning on. You did a beautiful job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 10:32 pm
I feel so sad for Rodney, the pain he is feeling is so great. I am glad that Maddie found him in time and am warmed to see Rodney going through the healing process with his family. I can't wait to see where you go with this.
Years May Go By
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 12:20 pm
you have such a delicate touch that makes this admittedly a sad story but also a very beautiful one. I felt the emptiness and weariness of Rodney's grief and sighed with relief at the ending. Brilliant!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2008 2:16 am
This is a wonderful continuation. :) Very beautiful.
Years May Go By
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
19 Jun 2008 11:09 pm
Hmm, it appears that my first post didn't load. So here we go again. This fic is extremely emotional. I really enjoyed seeing their relationship from Madison perspective as well as Rodney's looking back. A whole lifetime of a story was told here. It was nicely written.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sheppard'sPie (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2008 1:40 am
I was half way through the story, when I had to stop reading...I was freakin crying! But I had to finish it, and I am so glad I did. It was a painful, heartbreaking story, but with so much love. I never read something so lovely as this. Wow.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2008 1:59 pm
painful to read but beautifully done
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 7:55 pm
He might believe their consciousnesses will, on some level, be aware of the other, make some kind of connection—but that's as far as he's willing to step out on that limb. I hope this will happen, it's so sad and it hurts because a vital piece is missing from Rodney. I know this makes my heart ache in sympathy with Rodney's.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
15 Jun 2008 9:36 pm
Oh dear. So painful and so true. This just about broke my heart. Well done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2008 6:35 pm
That's so sad but beautiful. *sniffles* You can feel the love.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2008 5:39 pm
aww poor rodney! *whimpers*
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.