RSS
Reviews For Distraction

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 2:52 am
Oh. Oh. and Oh. That was *awesome*! I loved it. So sweet, and detailed and sexy and romantic. And I loved how Rodney confessed his "noticing" and how John, unexpectedly, had done some "noticing" of his own.

Very nicely done. Thank you for sharing with us.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it. *g*
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: gilesbabe (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2008 5:07 pm
I was watching my DVD's of the show the other day and suddenly noticed just the hint of silver in John's hair at his temples, then to find that someone else noticed, and turned it into such a very good story. Wow!

Of course, Rodney being Rodney, his wouldn't just notice the hair. *g*

Author's Response: Fandom Hive Mind active yet again! *g*rnI'm really glad you liked it - thanks very much!
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 6:31 pm
*L* John is as bad as Rodney. :) I like it and at least they notice things together now.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it! :D
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 4:44 pm
Well done. I liked how you wrote the smallest details into something sensual and built it up...well done!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm really glad you liked it! :D
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 2:20 pm
This was lovely. I loved all the little details Rodney noticed that don't really seem much together, but taken as a whole... And John was doing his own noticing, too :). I'm glad they finally noticed the other noticing ad decided they'd had enough of simply looking. Sweet and it made me smile as well.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm really glad you liked it! :D
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 11:25 am
Sigh, sigh, sigh!!

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks! :D
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
15 Jun 2008 9:29 pm
"Oh, you have so," John said, proving yet again that men who rode skateboards and read comic books and otherwise acted like ten year olds argued like ten year olds too. Aw, that is just a perfect observation here! I loved Rodney's obsession and then finding out it was mutual. Very nice!

Author's Response: Heh! Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it! :D
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 Jun 2008 8:38 pm
So sweet, such a beautifully captured beginning :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I'm really glad you enjoyed it! :D
Distraction 1/1
Reviewer: JW23 (Signed)
15 Jun 2008 7:42 pm
That was very sweet. I love the things they noticed about each other. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it! :D
Distraction 1/1
You must login (register) to review.