RSS
Reviews For Bump In The Night

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2008 8:48 pm
oh my god, that was either the best parody or the bestadaptation/AU. Buffy aint got nothin on McKay. thatnk you, it was great, and if you feel like it, please please write a sequel.
PS having John be the vamp? Inspired!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 2:42 am
This was extremely amusing. I, at first, thought you were going to remain primarily in the Atlantis 'verse, and have Rodney as an adult, male Slayer. Boy, was I wrong!

I loved how you adopted all the SGA characters into the Slayerverse. And Rodney made a disturbingly good teenage slayer ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 4:57 pm
LOL That was so funny.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kylia (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 12:44 am
This gives me a giggle, especially that last line. :-)

Nicely done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2008 2:10 pm
I've read this before, elsewhere, but it is well worth a fifth or sixth or more read through.

The first time I read it I laughed so hard my diet coke snorted through my nose. This read through I still laughed hard, but I put the diet coke down first.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2008 12:49 pm
That's awesome. It made me giggle!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 6:19 pm
so f**kin funny! i'd love to see season 2 buffy done this way, with Angel/John going all evil! :P
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 3:53 pm
LOL funny and I think in this John does not lose his soul after their first time or any other time :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 1:47 pm
*cackles*

OMG, I could not stop laughing!!!! BRILLIANT
Chapter 1
Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 11:30 am
hmmm they cut the rest of my review off *growls and shakes stick at computer* Amazingly written, fast paced and the snark ... oh Rodney *sighs* Great stuff! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 11:28 am
I think I love you. No, actually I know I do for writing this! There were so many parts that had me in hysterics particularly "Didn't they ever think when they were choosing a Chosen One that maybe he should be someone who won't be brought to his knees with a well-placed glass of lemonade? Honestly, who makes these decisions?"
Chapter 1
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 8:10 am
bwahahahahaha, I can so see John as Angel, they're just too much alike, and Rodney as Buffy, hi-la-ri-ous!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 7:26 am
Oh god, I can't stop laughing! "I don't like friends. I like minions." LOLOLOLOL! Please tell me there is more where this came from? It'd be a great excuse to rewatch old Buffy episodes.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 5:48 am
Rodney doesn't need to stake Vampires, he just has to snark them to death. Very good and very funny. My two favourite Fanfictions. Excellent.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.