RSS
Reviews For Deprivation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 11:45 pm
What a decision John or coffee, now John knows Rodney really does love him :)

Author's Response: I wonder how long it will take John to figure out this is a declaration of love? :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2008 2:24 pm
I figured out caffeine was the object but the end was a zinger. Yum.

Author's Response: Yay! I haven't tried my hand at drabbles very often and I was going for the zing! Thanks for your feedback!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
17 Jun 2008 1:32 pm
that's a really nice line at the end. also, funny the idea of Rodney without coffee!! :P

Author's Response: I think I can hear Radek whispering "Be afraid. Be very afraid" whenever Rodney walks into a room. :-) I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for letting me know.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2008 1:13 pm
Oh, wow. Loved this.

Author's Response: I am well-caffeinated at the moment, so I received your feedback with a happy little smirk. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bluespirit (Signed)
17 Jun 2008 6:09 am
Oh, that last line is made of *meep*!
Lovely little fic.

Author's Response: *grins* So glad you liked it (squints at monitor and crawls off in search of the magic elixir of life, aka caffeine). :-0
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2008 12:58 am
Awww, for the ending and then ouch. I don't suffer from caffiene withdrawal but I've heard it's a really nasty thing.

Author's Response: OMG, it's *brutal*. I never make it past the first week before I give in. :-) Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
17 Jun 2008 12:48 am
A de-caffeinated Rodney is a frightening thought and I wonder how long it will be before everyone in Atlantis spikes his water bottle with No-Doz. *grin* Thanks, this made me chuckle and go "Awwww!"

Author's Response: And of course, since *everyone* will do it, Rodney will twitching and buzzing and speaking really, really fast while waving his hands until they have to sedate him and treat him for caffeine toxicity. :-) I had fun with this--I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Jun 2008 12:20 am
aww, that was so sweet. Poor Rodney...well done.

Author's Response: I think Radek will end up bearing the brunt of this! So glad you enjoyed it--thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.