RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: imisspadfoot21 (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2008 1:28 am
I really like this! The moments between them are really sweet and I love the handholding.

Thank you!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't seem to avoid writing handholding in everything, hehe. I'm glad you liked it.
Equal and Opposite Reaction
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
19 Jun 2008 1:01 am
Ooo, I want more! What an ingenious idea to bring them together,and how hot was that! Nice job.

Author's Response: Hee! Well, I'd envisioned them leaving the room and awkwardly explaining the concept while Ronon jokes that he and Teyla were in a similar situation--and then after they blush and stammer, he tells them it was actually fighting, not anything more intimate... But Rodney was determined to end it there, and who am I to argue with a genius! Thanks muchly.
Equal and Opposite Reaction
Reviewer: JW23 (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 11:29 pm
*giggles* Very sweet. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
Equal and Opposite Reaction
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 11:24 pm
Sweet having to hold each other to escape in turn learning some wonderful truths through touch:)

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you! I like the idea of a deadman switch that requires touch!
Equal and Opposite Reaction
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 11:22 pm
I really liked this premise alot, but the last lines? They were *killer*.

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I was really worried about whether it would seem a bit pasted(e) on (yay), so that makes me feel so happy to hear you say that! Thanks again!
Equal and Opposite Reaction
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 10:57 am
What a neat idea! And of course the resolution was wonderful. Yum. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm delighted that you liked it :) <3
Equal and Opposite Reaction
Reviewer: random_lurker (too lazy to sign in) (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2008 9:59 am
That was a very cool fic. However, if the proximity of the gate to the seat of a world's civilization determines the level of insanity of the natives... what does that say about are friends in Atlantis? *grins* After all the gate room is just below the command center.

Author's Response: Hehe! Well, what I love about that is that Rodney's always the last to be self-aware, right? I mean, I bet he even puts the Asurans into the equation and says 'SEE, my theory is sound!' But I guess if you think about it, they've created Michael, they woke the Wraith, they helped invent the Hoffan virus...rnrnAnyway, thanks! Stuff to think about! I'm glad you liked it :)
Equal and Opposite Reaction
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 12:13 am
Okay, so that was interesting and unique and I *loved* it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Unique is definitely a huge compliment with this type of story, I really appreciate it :)
Equal and Opposite Reaction
You must login (register) to review.