RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 5:28 pm
Thanks for this story. I love the way you wrote John and Rodney in this phase of their lives and their relationship, and I am very glad you're writing more!

So sweet. I love this and am adding it to my favorites. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2008 11:37 pm
Ah, this takes me back to my track days - roughly in the Triassic IIRC...

Funny, poignant, sexy, & dorky - all just darn good stuff! SGA AU is da bomb & this is a worthy entry into the annals.

Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2008 9:55 pm
I've had this favorited for awhile, but I want to let you know that I ADORE this au-nicely done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jeanna (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2008 3:53 pm
I love this. Please write more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
23 Jun 2008 3:24 am
Way cool Au! Are you going to follow through on what happens next? Great job with the story, once again.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 9:19 pm
Loved this story with Rodney being surprised that a popular boy like John would want to hang with a geek although when John kissed him, a genius like Rodney could figure it out *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: czarina (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2008 2:43 pm
i loved this story. nice work.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bloodbutterly (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2008 7:22 am
OMG i seriously LOVE this story!!!
I love the fact that their love is nothing spectacular - no boom and bangs - just this quite feeling of affection and tenderness and such ( i sound TOO mushy for my liking...>.< lol!)
But seriously, this story has me giggling and "aw"ing the entire time. Keep up the good work and PLEASE PLEASE write more~~~ haha~
BBfly
Chapter 1
Reviewer: michelle (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2008 7:40 am
i loved this story please please please write more chapters for this amazing job i love stories of john and rodney in high school.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.