RSS
Reviews For Imperfections

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 2:49 am
I LOVE how you've taken vanilla sex and made it so angst laden. I love how they are stuck in their rut of missionary sex, and how they are both afraid to make more out of the relationship. When an author can take something mundane and make it grand, that is art.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sheppard'sPie (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2008 2:48 am
Oh, wow...Rodney is unsure and afraid, John not sure how to tell Rodney what he wants...and then you show us how they come together, or my like how Rodney figures out what John really wants. Hot, hot and rather sweet too. This is a great fic!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 1:41 am
Oh, wow. I love how vulnerable Rodney is in this. I can totally picture them like this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 1:27 am
Hoooo, I loved the scene in the gateroom when John returns. I hope the boys are able to be more open with each other now about what they want and need. Thanks so much for the fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 12:28 am
Holy hotness! Yes please! Rodney being all alpha definately works for me!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 5:43 pm
Rodney was so sweet scared in case he made a wrong move and frightened John away, and it took Rodney telling John off, for him to get, that John wanted some of that fiery passion he'd been holding back:)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 1:36 pm
Definitely worth falling off a cliff for! I'm glad Rodney discovered what John wanted, even if it was accidental.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2008 1:12 pm
I love this...the uncertainity at the beginning with John not knowing how to say what he wants. Then the very hot sex at the end as Rodney figures it out. Thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 12:57 pm
very nice. it fits very well for the characters and makes sense...thanks for posting it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bmw (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2008 7:22 am
I loved the glimpse of uncertain Rodney, just waiting to mess up and be left alone.
I also liked the 'click' of John figuring it all out.Nice story!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.