You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
28 Mar 2010 1:12 am
That is possibly the cutest thing I've ever read. Brilliantly funny; I salute you. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! You really made my day here! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
01 Jul 2008 10:21 pm
Aww... so cute! I don't think Rodney should trust permanent ink. A tattoo would be better. *g*

Author's Response: But harder to explain away at the next check-in at the infirmary. I have no doubts however, if Rodney could have only found a tattoo artist that evening...*smirk*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
01 Jul 2008 12:38 am
LOL, freaking hilarious. Ahh McKay is priceless. Thanks for the laughter, I needed it today.

Author's Response: I know what those kinds of days are like--so glad to have made you laugh! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SnowGypsy (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2008 5:54 am
Somehow I can see Mckay with never-ending Post-it notes, though Rodney's marking on John's chest? Awesome, totally awesome. Yay, McShep!

Author's Response: You've got me grinning fiendishly now! ;-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2008 3:51 am

I just about fell out of the chair laughing.


Author's Response: Oh good, I mean, bad, I mean...well, you know what I mean. So glad you found it funny!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
29 Jun 2008 9:23 pm
ROFL! Brings new meaning to being marked ... XD

Author's Response: Leave it to Rodney to find a new way of doing something. John should just be glad the 'memo' didn't explode upon receipt! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2008 9:01 pm
Oh God! Wonderful ending!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I had waaaay too much fun with this one...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: encchick (Signed)
29 Jun 2008 4:43 pm
"Mine! Mckay"

Bwah! That's cute! Poor Sheppard. And Rodney's 'fixed it' heeeee! Great story.

Author's Response: As someone pointed out to me, John shouldn't complain. This time it was only a Sharpie. What if Rodney had access to a tattoo parlor? ;-) Glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
29 Jun 2008 1:13 pm
LOL! Sweet :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! *beams*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2008 11:51 pm
*L* That's one way to get his point across to John. :)

Author's Response: To quote Teal'c, "Indeed". :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 11:48 pm
Bwuahahaha... Oh, I love Rodney. Especially like this. =]

Author's Response: So does John, but he'd never admit it...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 10:52 pm
Heee! I reckon that's told everyone, including John!


Author's Response: I doubt John ever expected to get his first memo from Rodney in quite this fashion! ;-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.