RSS
Reviews For Basic Assumptions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
10 Sep 2008 12:32 am
Positively loverly.

Author's Response: Thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bonster (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 2:00 am
This was fantastic. A calm, steady, but building progression. Wonderful job.

Author's Response: :) Thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: encchick (Signed)
06 Jul 2008 10:52 am
That was really nice! They're just so THEM and then kissing! I like Rodney's version of meditation, and that John can join him and enhance the moment. Then Rodney taking out the bad guys to help his team. Yup. Good stuff. I could see moments like that being written into the show. Great story. and Kissing! Yay!

Author's Response: Hey, it's all about the geeky boys kissing! *g* I'm so glad you enjoyed it, thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
06 Jul 2008 1:05 am
I greatly enjoyed the fic. As usual, I loved your characterizations. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really glad you enjoyed it and I'm beaming at the compliment. :) cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2008 11:37 pm
Great story and great for getting rid of assumptions. :)

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
05 Jul 2008 8:43 pm
Oh, I did the happy dance when I saw this here (despite having read it earlier today!). This has all my favorite elements--the realization of attraction, mathy!John and Rodney hanging out over physics, unexpected character revelations, a classic prison break with a twist, tormack and Ronon being all woobie over a *weeble*. *happy sigh*. Light and sweet and *perfect* in every way.

Author's Response: <3 cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
05 Jul 2008 8:18 pm
=] Aw, I loved this story! John being all smart with Rodney and Rodney being all brave on the mission... and the ending! Just perfect.

Author's Response: I love smart!John and brave!Rodney! :) I'm so glad you enjoyed. cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2008 7:09 pm
this made me cry with happiness!!

Author's Response: Thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.