RSS
Reviews For Dusty Desk

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2008 8:27 pm
Wonderful!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: velocitygrass (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 10:33 am
GUH! This was really hot.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 2:08 am
Wow, a well rounded, humorous, detailed, hot, and fun fic. Truely a joy to read. With the show being off the air for a while, there have been a shortage of good fic, but you've certainly filled the void. You've left me wanting more of your writing style and, of course, slash! Thank you for posting.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments! I'm so glad that you liked the fics, they were little...um...kinkier than my usual fare so it's good to know that it worked!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
08 Jul 2008 11:43 am
Love the sexy boys, they play so well together :)

Author's Response: Yes they do! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2008 6:55 pm
Ooooh, and they have sooo much fun. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2008 5:55 pm
I'm amazed this didn't melt right off the screen. Wow.

I tend to prefer longer, more detailed stories, but this conveyed so much in the space alloted. Really well written.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it worked for you even though it was short. I wrote this for Rounds of Kink and picked up my own prompt about two hours before it was due, hence the short length.rnThank you for the feedback!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Jul 2008 5:12 pm
:D Oh, that was sooo hot and sexy and fabulous and oh, wow, I think I need a cold shower.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it worked for you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2008 3:11 pm
Very hot! I imagined Lorne standing in the hall outside Sheppard's office. :-) Instead of reviewing reports with his CO as planned, Lorne heard McKay take Sheppard. It reminded him of the times he'd been the focus of McKay's formidable attention.

Since John wasn't sure of "this thing he had going with Rodney" I thought of it a couple ways. They could be open and Rodney could be the Top all of the marines wanted. (I've always been pleasantly surprised about how many Marines are Bottoms.) Or, it could be Rodney is monogamous with John and Evan was one of the seriously hot men from Rodney's richly experienced past. They probably bumped into each other back at the SGC or maybe Area 51.

Thanks for writing such an inspiring story. Take care!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jul 2008 1:05 pm
OMG, this was hot, and also fun. I do love Rodney taking charge :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you liked it! Thank you for the FB!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.