RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
10 Oct 2008 5:22 pm
nice to know a good time was had by all :) hugs from the Haggy
Chapter 1
Reviewer: velocitygrass (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 10:24 am
Hmm, hot!

Author's Response: thanksrn
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 10:00 pm
He rolled onto his stomach, hugged the pillow and tried to pretend he was lying face first in Carter's breasts.

LOL! Then I read the *next* line! I hope my horrible guffaw didn't wake my daughter.

Rodney's breathing was fast and he made frantic mewling noises in the back of his throat, as though, even with his mouth full of John, he felt like he couldn't get enough of John's cock.

That sent a zinger straight to my happy spot.

Author's Response: Re the bit about Carter's boobs - I do love Susan's amazing sense of humour that comes through in her writing, she has a great way with words. And so glad we hit the spot with our story :D ~Ciar
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 11:35 pm
Brain melting hot :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much, that's what we were trying to achieve :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: keira (Signed)
08 Jul 2008 12:51 pm
That was... hot and dirty and hot and some more dirty. I love the two of you.

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice feedback! I think Susan and I bring out the best in each other when it comes to smut LOL. I love her writing style, as well as her interesting ideas for stories, so I'm always pleased when she is in the mood to collaborate on something. -Ciar
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
07 Jul 2008 8:52 pm
All I can really say is...HOT!!

...That and I really love your title. XD

Author's Response: Again, I wish I could take the credit, but Ciar is totally awesome. I think she has so much sexual tention built up in her because she has yet to have a sexy scene in her FBI fic. Just a theory. ;p
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
07 Jul 2008 6:43 pm
yep, thats the way to do it! LOL

Author's Response: Totally!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2008 6:38 pm
*L* That's one way to get to sleep. :)

Author's Response: That's the best way to get to sleep! Thanks for the great review. Much appreciated.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Jul 2008 5:21 pm
:D Oh, that was hot. Absolutely and wonderfully hot.

Author's Response: Thanky, Raven. So glad you liked. It was hot because of Ciar, but I don't mind taking the credit!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jul 2008 1:12 pm
Rodney's second idea was definitely better than imagining Carter!

Laura.

Author's Response: Aww, I think Rodney's attraction to Carter is cute. As always, thanks for the impute
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.