RSS
Reviews For Paint It Black

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2010 8:28 pm
Scorching sweet - burns and then soothes.

One of the most erotic scenes ever. The care taken, the depth of feeling implied by that care, anticipation, and then consummation.

Author's Response: Ooh, what a lovely comment. Thank you! :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2010 11:47 pm
Saw this listed on Delicious and decided to take a look.

Caldwell as Dolly, John as Luscious, what did Lorne look like?

Oh by the way...totally sizzling.

Author's Response: Thank you! Lorne was left as an exercise for the reader. ;)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: velocitygrass (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 10:16 am
This was really awesome. Hot, but more than that I loved that Rodney did this for John, allowed him to feel like this. Very touching.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a different side to both of them. :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 12:32 am
Delicious and Rodney being sneaky to get what John wanted and John being touched by other people, but knowing that Rodney's the one who get to have him :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 9:26 pm
Delicious from beginning to end. The transformation scene was wonderful - I didn't think it could get any better and then it did.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad it worked for you. :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 7:56 pm
so beautifully gay, hell its camper than a row of glittering tents! love it lol

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you. :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2008 4:08 pm
Wow, that was hot. :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks. :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 3:24 pm
Niiiiiice! I loved the sensuality in this fic, from Rodney applying John's make-up right through to John just letting go and accepting all the touches from people he normally keeps at a distance. I'm glad Ronon was there for the hairy moment, though. Better still was the hotness once Rodney got John back to his room. Desperate!John is always good *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you always give great fb. :) I usually go for first time situations but there's a certain thrill in knowing someone well and being able to give them something they really want.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 2:13 pm
I so do love John in a dress w/ Rodney drooling over him. Hot!

Author's Response: It's a surprisingly good look on him. Thanks. :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 2:05 pm
Oh... *shudders* I love these kinds of fics where there is some cross dressing (though, maybe not on Caldwell)!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :) And lol to Caldwell. ;)
Chapter 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.