RSS
Reviews For Opportunity Knocks

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
14 May 2011 7:43 pm
Aw, this was lovely and sort of heartbreaking for poor Rodney. I find myself thinking he does have some low self-esteem, though who wouldn't? He's right, he's bad with people and most don't like him. But he's trying! And he can't help it, lol. I love him and so does Sheppard, so I guess that's all that matters. :) Thanks for writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
15 Sep 2008 12:25 am
Awww! Fun and funny! :D Great concept! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
20 Jul 2008 3:01 am
Very interesting plot and I enjoyed how things moved along, and laughed a lot. I would have liked to see if the 'friends' part truely worked out, kind of felt...well..more please? Thanks for sharing a good story.

Author's Response: You're welcome again!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
20 Jul 2008 3:00 am
Very interesting plot and I enjoyed how things moved along, and laughed a lot. I would have liked to see if the 'friends' part truely worked out, kind of felt...well..more please? Thanks for sharing a good story.

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it! I don't have any plans for more at this time.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Martha (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 3:59 pm
Oh, really lovely -- Rodney trying to be nicer is sweet and heartbreaking at the same time.

Author's Response: Yeah, he really has no idea how to do it, does he? Thanks for commenting, I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 3:30 pm
That was very, very good! Great work.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 2:27 pm
Well-written. I hope they make it!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 6:42 am
ok, there is soooooo much more to this story. i wanna know what happened next. what happens when john remembers? i need to see it happen!!! pleeeeeaaaaasse? pretty please with a cherry on top? i'll be really really good!?!
was fantastic anyway. but want more.

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you liked it! I really thought this was as much of the story as I wanted to tell. It's supposed to slot into canon so we know how they treat each other afterwards at least on-screen. We have to imagine what they're doing off-screen, of course, but they're good at that.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.