RSS
Reviews For Attention Paid

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 11:40 am
*grin* Gotta point out, anyone would notice a friend suddenly groping them as being odd.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: numb22z (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2008 7:17 pm
great story, I like how it ends ;)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
20 Jul 2008 7:01 pm
Sweet and a clever..almost like a vampire thing w/o the ghoulish stuff. Never nice. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2008 1:17 am
That was a brilliant story. I enoyed the fact that only McKay seemed to notice any difference in John's behavior.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
19 Jul 2008 2:33 pm
Really good J and R voices and a ripping yarn! Thank you!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2008 7:31 pm
Awwww! Cute ending, and I loved the story! Rodney knowing there's something wrong-- screw the tests, Rodney would know better!-- and Jennifer being all sad for him. Poor Rodney. But in the end he got what he wanted! The little interludes when John was possessed were hot too. I felt bad for Rodney with that last kiss-- until John bit him and things went wacky. XDD Then the beginning became clear (I like stories that start down the line with the first chapter and flashback).
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 5:12 pm
Yay, happy ending for all concerned (except the 'whatever', which didn't have a good day ;)). I'm glad John was still interested in Rodney and that Rodney had no more reason to doubt it.

Laura.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 5:05 pm
*Eep* I didn't see that coming! What does this mean for Rodney, John and their potential relationship?

Laura.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 4:58 pm
So, no answers yet...or the answer's right in front of Rodney and he's just too stubborn to see it.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 4:42 pm
So, is John possessed/under the influence/cloned or whatever, or has he just decided to stop hiding his feelings. (I've not seen Doppelganger yet, so I don't know how canon this might be.)

Laura.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.