RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2008 7:56 pm
Whoa, Wraith. Gotta love John's naming things. *L* Bubba.
Finding Mr. R
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jul 2008 5:12 am
So, we've got some answers, but they just made more questions! *g*

Hopefully John will be patched up easily and he and Rodney can have that chat so we can all find out what's been going on. Hopefully John will also get his memory back.

Laura.
Finding Mr. R
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jul 2008 4:51 am
Okay, so that starts to explain why Rodney's being unhelpful. The irony is that it's Rodney's departure that makes the scene change, because his crypticness makes John follow him. Maybe he'd be better off sticking around next time ;). This is the first time we've seen the characters interact with John in this way- changing demeanor to become suspicious, Kylie telling John not to go outside. Does this mean that whatever's got hold of John is adapting?

Laura.
The JumperBay
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Jul 2008 2:23 am
Wow, again I'm stunned at how wonderful this is. I love the characterizations. I love how you have written John.
Finding Mr. R
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 Jul 2008 1:30 am
Oh, more!
Finding Mr. R
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
24 Jul 2008 7:38 pm
Mr R for right and Rodney and he definitely is John's :)
Finding Mr. R
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
24 Jul 2008 4:57 pm
Oh, I can't wait to read more. This is very interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope I can continue that!! ;-)
The JumperBay
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Jul 2008 4:32 pm
This is sooooooo good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
The JumperBay
Reviewer: Robyn (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2008 2:49 pm
man... creepy!

Author's Response: He! Thanks!
The JumperBay
Reviewer: fee_kh (Signed)
23 Jul 2008 7:52 am
Cool, wicked cool. I love the idea and the different scenarios.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you like the fic so far. I did have a lot of fun with the different scenarios.
The JumperBay
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Jul 2008 10:51 pm
Don't believe anything you see. Just trust me. I'll get you out of this. R

I thought this note was great. Very intimate, in a way. I liked that you let us get more of a glimpse into what is going on.

I loved Rodney's reactions to John coming on to him. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: The funnest part of these bits was imagining Rodney's reaction to John. More coming.
The JumperBay
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2008 7:10 pm
Okay, now we are getting somewhere. :) Very interesting.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I think you'll find a few answers in the latest chapter.
The JumperBay
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
22 Jul 2008 7:03 pm
Not what I was thinking which had to do with The Last Man, this is much better with a bit of a dark edge :)

Author's Response: There's a lot more story to come!
The JumperBay
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Jul 2008 4:30 pm
This is really interesting. I liked the first chapter as well. Now I understand Rodney's reaction to "Atlantis U".

I really look forward to more, to seeing where you take the fic. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it so far!
Pegasus Carnival
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Jul 2008 5:18 am
Curiouser and curiouser. What's Rodney doing in John's...hallucinations? If he's trying to get John out of some sort of trouble, why is he being so unhelpful? Unless he's just trying to make John keep chasing him until they get to the end of whatever sequence is going on? I'm definitely intrigued.

Laura.

Author's Response: Hehe! Answers will be coming, I promise... sooner or later. mwhahahaha ;-) I like intrigued!
Pegasus Carnival
Reviewer: kathgrr (Signed)
22 Jul 2008 2:36 am
NOOOOOOoo! Not another fade out! lovely starts. I'm ever so intrigued. I'm wondering why the idea didn't work for Mcshep match? why is rodney so sad? why is john so happily deluded in his little VR (?) world? more please?

Author's Response: I didn't think the story as a whole reflected the prompt. Other answers will be forthcoming ;-)
Pegasus Carnival
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2008 11:56 pm
*L* Not again. :)

Author's Response: I'd say sorry, but you'd know I was lying. Answers will come in time ;-)
Pegasus Carnival
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 Jul 2008 9:35 pm
At first I thought it was an AU, but now I think I know where he is but will wait and seen if I'm right, anyway still a interesting journey getting there.

Author's Response: There's another chapter or two before you start getting answers. You'll have to let me know if you guessed right ;-) I do hope you enjoy the journey!!
Pegasus Carnival
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2008 9:25 pm
Tantalizing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope the rest will continue in that vein!!
Pegasus Carnival
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
20 Jul 2008 7:58 pm
Wow! Definately intriguing...

Author's Response: Thanks! There's a lot more story to come, so hopefully it will stay intriguing. *crosses fingers*
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.