RSS
Reviews For Desperate Measures

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
24 Sep 2008 10:18 pm
Love Feverish!John, and Rodney's turnabout at the end. *G*

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Aug 2008 3:31 pm
I really enjoyed the fic. I like the characterizations. And for some reason. I adored Rodney's frantic, "lock! lock! lock!"

I also liked how John was giving Rodney a way out and how he wasn't too upset about the "fertility ritual" :)

Author's Response: Ha thanks! :)
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Sparrow (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2008 12:29 am
Aw, loved it! Well-written, in-character, cute and funny. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback! :-)
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Some Chick (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2008 10:33 am
The characterizations are brilliant. I love that John's fantasies take into account Rodney as a person, that he doesn't want him to be something he's not. And the epilogue is so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2008 10:45 pm
That was remarkably touching, and I even had my heart in my throat for awhile there, trying to remember if I'd missed the 'Character Death' warning. Somehow, it makes a hell of a lot of sense that Rodney would love someone so much he'd pretend to be attracted to them, just to make their last days happy. The fact that he ended up agitating for the relationship to be continued made for a perfect ending. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review--I'm happy you enjoyed it!
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jul 2008 6:05 pm
This was a lot of fun (except when it was being all angsty and OMG they're going to die any minute now, of course *g*). Looks like Rodney wasn't lying as much as he thought, which is good (and hot).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Caitlin (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2008 2:49 am
Wow, so very in character. I loved it! I lol'ed at the end too, it was perfect. I love this fic. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-)
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
27 Jul 2008 11:04 pm
*snickers* Oh, this is just wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Desperate Measures
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Jul 2008 8:10 pm
Haha. Oh, I love the ending...

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)
Desperate Measures
You must login (register) to review.