RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
03 Feb 2010 3:52 am
Omg. I loved this. It makes me happy when I find good Rodney fic and you write very good Rodney fic. Add to that the super rare pairing of Rodney/Ronon and I was completely sold. Thank you for sharing this bit of writing genius. *hugs you*
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: B (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2008 5:14 am
This story was so *cute*

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
16 Aug 2008 11:34 pm
I completely adored this fic. I loved your characterizations and love how Rodney blind-sided himself ;) And all because of Carson's little "challenge" LOL!

Rodney said, grateful for the interruption so neither of them would have to find out what words were coming after 'body-to-body'

"Thanks for the--uh--bruise-free ass-kicking. Much appreciated."

though, do you really sleep in the leather? I always pictured you--" Rodney clamped his jaw shut. This was what had gotten him into trouble in the first place.

"Are you still not hitting on me?" he asked.

"Oh, god. I am. I am so hitting on you right now." Rodney said. He kept looking him up and down. Everything looked so good, he couldn't decide what he wanted to touch, to taste, first.

Ronon, however, didn't seem to have a problem making up his mind

"Wow. So. I really don't know what it was I said that got me into your bed last night," Rodney confessed. "But I really hope I say it again."

"Well, you talk a lot," Ronon offered, his hands drifting down Rodney's chest. "I'm sure you will."

Author's Response: "Rodney blindsided himself" is the perfect summary--I'm happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking the time to quote all those lines. Rodney PoV is really fun to write.
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
02 Aug 2008 3:40 pm
Great story I really like the Rodney/Ronan stories whether it be friendship or more then that. thx so much for posting

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy you enjoyed it.
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2008 1:54 pm
Adorable! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2008 10:50 pm
I love this pairing and I enjoyed your story. : ) Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
28 Jul 2008 4:11 pm
great story! Interesting pairing, but the last section makes it all work great.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
28 Jul 2008 10:28 am
ROFL! I don't usually see Rodney and Ronon together, in my mind it just doesn't fit, but this was amazing and funny and made me overlook my original feelings. You have made me accept that maybe Rodney and Ronon CAN be together... maybe just a little bit :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad it convinced you (a little bit) :-) Thanks for the review! :-)
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: JW23 (Signed)
28 Jul 2008 2:42 am
Very sweet. I enjoyed your Ranting & Surprised Rodney very much. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
28 Jul 2008 1:40 am
love it love it love it. was wonderful, so totally them. thanks for that, really helped make my morning!!
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Yay! I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thanks!
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2008 12:54 am
Wonderful! I loved Rodney in this.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: reflex (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2008 12:53 am
lol. This was wonderful! Yeah, I can see the two of them getting together this way. Their voices were great and I thought they were wonderfully in character. Too bad it wasn't longer ;)

Cheers.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And, uh, don't encourage me--I'm really tempted to write a porny sequel. ;-)
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Jul 2008 11:42 pm
Awww.... That was amazingly fabulous. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Five Conversations Rodney has with Ronon
You must login (register) to review.