RSS
Reviews For Open Secrets

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daniel08 (Signed)
29 Jun 2014 8:11 pm
Launched in spring 2014, Bella Mente may be the 2nd racing yacht built for owner Hap Fauth. replica watches panerai black seal This latest Mini Maxi is 72 feet long and was made by judel/vrolijk & co yachtdesign. Built by New England Boatworks, Bella's features include a Hall Spars mast , Southern Spars eC6 carbon rigging, running rigging supplied by T-E-C (TRABAJOS EN CABOS S.L.)/MARLOW MGP series, a winch package and components from Harken and Stay in Phase, hydraulics from Navtec and Cariboni replica watches panerai radiomir 42mm , and sails constructed by North Sails.
Epilogue
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Aug 2009 12:13 am
A truly marvelous ending, well done indeed.

Author's Response: ::bows::
Epilogue
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2009 8:54 pm
Interesting finish.

What are you planning for Carson and Madison?

Author's Response: The finish was the most difficult part of this entire series. I'm glad to have gotten it out of the way before doing the beginning and more of the middle.

My plans for Carson are fairly open. My plans for Madison involve her following in her uncle's footsteps to Atlantis before they are eventually forced to secede from the SGC. I was thinking on giving life to that dream midway through 'Sitting in a Tin Can'.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2009 12:26 pm
Arg! I love this so much, but it's at a terrible cliffhanger!

I know Wolsey isn't thinking clearly, but I really want to shoot him right now for detaining and basicly torturing Rodney.

*feeds your muse fresh Salmon and bagles*

Author's Response: Mmm salmon...
Atlantis
Reviewer: Blaze (Anonymous)
24 May 2009 11:41 am
Please hurry. Begging, whimpering.
Atlantis
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
07 May 2009 8:58 pm
This is wonderful. I really hope you finish it. I want to know what happens.
John Sheppard
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2009 5:12 pm
This is very awesome. You've combined two great things and made them even better. Seriously, I've had to read all of this series.

Please finish? I want to see what happens to Rodney!
Atlantis
Reviewer: Nicky (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2009 2:23 am
Agggh! I've become addicted to a WIP! Bad Author! Bad!

lol. Seriously, awesome story. I've re-read the series about five times now.
Keep up the writing! =)

Author's Response: ...sorry? lol

There's more than just the end of this story. I'm (not entirely) sorry to say this series may itself be a WIP for a while... Mwahahaha
John Sheppard
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2009 6:32 pm
plz plz plz finish this story! it's so good! i want to know what's going to happen

Author's Response: I'm almost done...
Atlantis
Reviewer: Mad Maudlin (Signed)
11 Feb 2009 6:42 am
I think I'm a little bit in love with this.
Atlantis
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2009 12:10 pm
I promised you fanart. Mckay mid change. (I turned his scales more greenish for aesthetic reasons ;)

http://korilian.deviantart.com/art/Shadow-over-Atlantis-108924196

Author's Response: Much awesome. You make my evil very happy. Thank you! rnrnI have fanart of my fanfiction, that's awesome.
Atlantis
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2009 7:14 am
Please give us MOOOOORE! (I'll make you fanart *puppy eyes*)
John Sheppard
Reviewer: Moonbeam (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2008 8:55 pm
Holy Hannah.

No really. You, are holy. And dun care if your name isn't Hannah.

I
John Sheppard
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2008 12:07 am
Very, very good. Can't wait to see how it turns out. (happy, I hope)
Atlantis
Reviewer: Firestorm17 (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 2:19 am
I love this story. I hope that you are still writing it.

Author's Response: I'm definitely still writing it...
Atlantis
Reviewer: Seliki and her cat Torry (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2008 8:31 pm
This is made of awesome and I can't wait to read the end...wait the END!!!! Well if there is an end I want to read it..and...well Torry loves fish stories (grins). Bring on the Story.
Atlantis
Reviewer: Anoyamnit (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2008 4:37 pm
The IOA so totally are the Vogons of Stargate! Wonderful analogy
Teyla Emmagan
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2008 3:50 am
I've been checking this religiously. I'm so glad about the update! I loved how Rodney sort of went crazy and hurt and dragged the others with him. And sheesh, Woolsey. What was he planning on doing with Rodney? Keep him around a catatonic mess? Thatīs useful.

Author's Response: Woolsey had that naive kind of madness where he firmly believed that if he kept Rodney in a room alone then said Rodney would return to normal spontaneously, thus preventing Woolsey from having to deal with anything bad. Not a good quality for a leader.
Atlantis
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Nov 2008 6:09 pm
ah telepathy, where would we be without you? in a far more boring world most likely.

Author's Response: hear hear!
Atlantis
Reviewer: ntamara (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2008 12:07 pm
well worth the wait, ratcheting up the suspense even more!

thanks for sharing and looking forward to the next part (and conclusion?)

Author's Response: You're welcome. And yes, the torture of waiting stops with the next and last part.
Atlantis
You must login (register) to review.