RSS
Reviews For Blink

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Renee (Signed)
07 Jul 2011 4:22 pm
Wow. That was fantastic!
Reviewer: ca_pierson (Signed)
31 Mar 2010 6:12 am
Creepy! But oh so good. I'm not sure who I was feeling more sorry for, Rodney, or John ... I think Rodney, because John didn't actually know what he lost at that point. Loved it!
Reviewer: alkjira (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2009 10:37 am
This might be the strangest thing you've written, and that's saying something, lol.
I liked it ^^
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
23 Sep 2008 11:19 am
Very intriguing concept! :D You had me really worried for a minute there at the end, but I'm satisfied. ^^
Reviewer: Judas_Iscariot (LJ) (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2008 11:48 am
This story was so utterly creepy, but in a fantastic way. Wow, just wow. And the scene where McKay is shot and he yells out Rodney is stunning. I can't remember how I came across your fan fiction, but your writing style is poignantly intense. Thank you for the stirring read.
Reviewer: Swanky (Signed)
06 Sep 2008 1:59 am
The end of this made me squee a bit. I really liked this. Very interesting idea, this eye thing. I liked it a lot actually. I also really liked the tone of the narrator. Good job!
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Aug 2008 6:05 pm
That was strange! Totally and completely off-center! Where did you come up with this? Yes, I would say you took the challenge a little too literally! :) LOL!

I enjoyed the fic. Very unique. And creepy and sweet. Thanks for sharing!
Reviewer: verov are (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2008 8:16 pm
WOW.

Different and GOOD!
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
09 Aug 2008 7:26 pm
Pretty ghoulish, definitely different, and loved the ending.
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
08 Aug 2008 2:08 pm
I LOVED your take on "eye for an eye". You are so creative! As usual, a lovely love story. It's good to see Rodney saving John, too.

Keep up the good writing!
Reviewer: Dragonet (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2008 7:55 am
What a wonderful story. I love the outsider's viewpoint, and I'm really really glad you used it - I don't think my heart would ever have recovered had you done it from, say, Rodney's. You wouldn't have been able to fit everything in, anyway, as they were both missing parts.
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
07 Aug 2008 4:52 am
That was something strange and unexpected with tight pacing and an interesting perspective though.

You can't imagine how relieved I was when I read about the postcard from New Zealand.
Reviewer: The Magpie (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2008 10:38 am
The single most detailed, engaging, and complete AU I've read in years. I always enjoy your work - I took time out of reading Breaking Dawn because I saw your update, and I'm glad I did.
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2008 1:12 am
That was great and can I say .... ewww! Ickey putting other living people's eyes in. Love Rodney saving John though.
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2008 7:24 pm
awwww how sweet. loved the story!
thanks
You must login (register) to review.