RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: animebarbbbb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 9:26 am
Sumner at his stupidest. You have to admire John's restraint for not killing him.
Barb

Author's Response: Yup! Thank you!
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 1:19 am
I'm really enjoying this series. Yes, the whole Sentinel crossover's been done before but this one really sets well with me. Hope there's more!
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: Stardragon (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2008 4:35 pm
Really enjoying this series. Can we please have more stories? Like the characters and the setting. The histories on McK and S work well. The note on McK's history about needing a strong sentinel is a nice touch.

Author's Response: Given his canon personality, if he had a weak partner, he would eat them alive. See Katie Brown for an example.
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2008 8:11 pm
In the short time we had to know and loathe him - Col. Sumner did his job - he contrasted perfectly with John and set everybody up to like him. Nice job taking an established character and providing an interesting view.

The development of the bond between Sentinel and Guide is beautifully done. Looking forward to more of this.
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
06 Aug 2008 1:42 am
I'm very excited! I absolutely loved your previous stories on this, now theres more? *glee* please write more soon! Lots more!
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
05 Aug 2008 7:37 pm
Oh yay!!!!!!!
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
05 Aug 2008 7:33 pm
oh, oh, oh, oh!!! i love this series so much and now there will be more!!! me going through -convulsions- of delight here. am trying to keep down the woops of joy so that i don't wake the sleeping babies, but oh, oh, oh!!! me so happy to see more of this!! thankyou so much!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Aug 2008 7:19 pm
The Sentinel/Guide aspect certainly puts a new spin on things and I'm looking forward to watching familiar scenes and episodes spin out from this new view point.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. And it is really going to be interesting to write it!
To The Far Distant Shore
You must login (register) to review.