RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wally (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2010 8:10 am
Just so you know, I'm still eagerly awaiting for an update for this fic. It's one of my favorite SGA fics, along with Repellent.
I love the way you write Rodney. I can just hear his voice when he talks.
Update, pleaaaaase? I'll have your babies if you do. :3

Author's Response: Wow! I might take you up on that offer! ;) I do plan on finishing this story; I just got a little sidetracked with some other crap. And now I have even more incentive to keep working on it! Thanks for the support! :)))))
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sciura (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2010 7:13 am
Hello *waves* are you still updating this story? Because Iīm still interested. Itīs fun how Carter is suddenly impressed by Rodney when she canīt hear him ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be finishing this story, I promise. I hate leaving a story incomplete, and now I know that there are people waiting, so there's even more reason to get off my butt and work on it! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: esgaril (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2009 11:27 am
I like your story and looking forward the rest of it ... :) When can we expect the next chapter?

Author's Response: I'll be getting back to this story soon, and I'm so sorry for leaving you hanging like this! Thanks for the review! <3
Chapter 1
Reviewer: clwilson2006 (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2009 9:33 am
I'm really liking this.... Hoping it continues sooon... :-)

Author's Response: I'll do the best I can! Thanks for reading. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
20 Aug 2009 7:21 pm
The Wraith can't touch Rodney can they?
Sam now knows how to treat those pesky Replicators :)

Author's Response: :) I think it's funny that everyone who can't see Rodney thinks he's a sweet guy! Thanks for the review!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: SpaceTrafficDirector (Signed)
20 Aug 2009 6:49 am
Oooohh i like. Your voices are very good.
Really interested to see what happens.

Any idea to when the next chapter will be up. I'll be refreshing every five minutes. *puts her thumb up*

Author's Response: Hee hee! Glad you're so enthusiastic about the story! It might take more than a few minutes, however... :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mammal (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2009 5:27 pm
This is a terrific premise, very well-written ard excellently characterized. I would love to get to read more of it!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
13 Jun 2009 5:57 pm
I love this! Can't wait for the next chapter. :o)

Author's Response: :) Thanks, Becs! Working on it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sciura (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2009 11:27 am
Oh, thatīs interesting - Rodney can give them lots of information about Pegasus, and that should also make them believe in him because how could John know this otherwise? Very interesting. But mostly Iīm curious about the ending - Rodney wants to go back, of course, but John will miss him terribly!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sciura! Sorry, no spoilers here. ;)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2009 3:46 am
Yeay! like the getting to know him again

Author's Response: I like exploring the beginnings of relationships. It's fun. :) Thanks for the review!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Apr 2009 5:31 am
Aha, a clue. What did this Creepy Woman do and how easily can it be fixed? At least John believes Rodney now.

Laura.

Author's Response: Hi, Laura! It will all make sense, I promise! Thanks for the reviews!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Apr 2009 5:21 am
Very intriguing so far. Is Rodney in a parallel reality? But that wouldn't explain why he's invisible... Hmm. But what else would be responsible for Jeannie being there and John being a major? Like I said, very intriguing.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2009 5:11 pm
Oooh this is perfect! Your character voices are so dead on. And I love the Patrick Swayze line! I can just see John trying to convince himself it is a hallucination and Rodney's frustration! Please update soon!!! SNOG

Author's Response: Yay! I've been snogged! Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
12 Apr 2009 7:43 am
"...Next thing I know, you're comatose, and I've gone all Patrick Swayze in a world gone mad."


lmao! total genuis, and you saved me from easter with my family. my hero! cant wait for the next update...soon ? *waits at computer*

Author's Response: Heehee...thanks! Now be good and visit with your family!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: ca_pierson (Signed)
11 Apr 2009 12:42 pm
Lovely story! The idea is really great and I'm looking forward to seeing where you go from here. Your Rodney is great and John's disbelief in him being real was funny.

Author's Response: Thank-you! Hope you like the next chapter! :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
11 Apr 2009 11:24 am
More! Now! *clears throat* Pleeeeease?

Author's Response: Well, if you insist! Thanks for the enthusiasm! :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2009 9:39 am
I guess this means we don't get to actually see the guys in the footie pjs? Cuz the visual was keeping me company - and wouldn't you think in a bittie bed with no blankets footie pjs would be necessary? ;)

Rodney coming through loud and clear - nice job balancing the Rodney babble: sufficient information to intrigue and inform John without making him run for the piers. (I was gonna say hills, but hey floating city.)

Author's Response: Thanks, Sadie! You know, there's always footie-pyjama potential, right?
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
11 Apr 2009 9:32 am
This story just keeps getting better. More soon?

Author's Response: Waaaaay sooner than last time, I promise. So glad you came back to read this! Thanks!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2009 9:32 am
Says alot about this Atlantis that neither of them is reacting much to the whole hallucination.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Gemma (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2009 2:24 am
Yeay - an update ! cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks, Gemma! More is on the way soon!
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.