RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: framework4 (Signed)
17 May 2010 1:11 am
Delightful tale. Very well done. More please.
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: Tabaqui (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2009 3:46 pm
Utterly, utterly awesome. Pitch-perfect voices, excellent bit of 'case fic', wonderful character study. Ziva! In Spaaaaaace! I love it.
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: Liz (Anonymous)
29 May 2009 11:21 pm
This story is one of my favorites, because i keep coming back to read again, I guess it would be too much to hope that you have a squel in the works, huh?? oh, well, as long as this story is still here i'm happy!!! Once again great story!!!
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: azureavian (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2009 3:25 pm
there isn't an icon in my grasp awesome enough to explain how much i love you at this moment. thank you, so much for this crossover, it (and you) are awesomeness powered by a ZPM.
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: Claire (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2009 4:59 pm
OMG - that was fantastic! It made me laugh and cry and i have been totally gripped. Everyone was so true.

Thank you :)
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: Alia (Signed)
16 Feb 2009 1:05 pm
This is really well written and aside from wondering if we're watching the same show regarding Carter and McKay, I like it. It's an interesting premise to bring NCIS to Atlantis.
Chapter 2/8
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 6:07 am
thank you thank you thank you.

finally a crossover that not only crosses two of my favourite shows but does justice to both!!! loved the lorne/ziva and o'neill/everyone characterisation...

not usually a fan of the replicators but it was highly effective and the overall effect was that of an actual story with a plot and not just shoving a character or show into another and not really bothering.

please- more of anything from yourself!
ta.
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
09 Dec 2008 11:11 am
Absolutely perfect! You have inspired me! Ziva totally kicks ass and I'm glad to see her with our favorite team. Way to go.
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: Josh (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2008 6:38 pm
Really great story! Incredible job through and through, even with the characters acting like they normal would, at least to me.

GENERAL_FORD_BREAKER@yahoo.com
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: Troy Guffey (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2008 10:25 pm
WOW! GREAT STORY!

Well written, voices true.

10/10
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
06 Sep 2008 8:34 pm
I started reading your update from chapter seven and thought Ziva was having some bizarre dream. Then I realized it wasn't a dream and had to go back to read it through the right way. I'm glad she didn't just jump ship. I'd still kinda like to see some romance with her and Sheppard ... but of course that is my sick imagination at work. Great story.
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
06 Sep 2008 7:16 pm
This last chapter you have many great moments - Jack's debrief of Ziva with Sam in the room, the comment about Abby taking on both McKay and Sheppard, and probably a few more that I have forgotten about.

Great story overall - of course I am biased because you blended 2 of my favorite shows!
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
06 Sep 2008 6:57 pm
Had to hoot at Jack's line at the end!
Chapter 7/8
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
06 Sep 2008 6:31 pm
I almost went all fangirl at the prospect of a scene with Mark Harmon and Richard Dean Anderson!
Chapter 5/8
Reviewer: ranlynn (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2008 1:23 pm
Mhal! Girl, you're so good it's amazing.

Thanks for the read.
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
05 Sep 2008 3:53 pm
This story was engaging all the way, not a single boring sentence, simply perfect, too bad this is the end.
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2008 2:38 pm
So sad to see it end.

A really well done story. The only NCIS / SGA crossover I've seen that really works.

Thanks for posting it here.
Chapter 8/8
Reviewer: MaeLace (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2008 7:01 pm
This is great, you write the characters really well. I am very eager for an update.
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
12 Aug 2008 8:02 pm
Tony is a snake! I would have thought it was the other way around - that he had everything to say to Ziva!
Chapter 3/8
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
12 Aug 2008 2:49 pm
.sigh. Sadly I think Tony would do something like that.
Chapter 3/8
You must login (register) to review.