RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
12 Aug 2008 10:00 am
great chap!!! As much as I love Tony, it figures he'd be all cheap about his encounter with Ziva! Reminds me of someone else I know. (no one from this story). Sheppard makes a good big brother even though I secretly wish he and Ziva would get together
Chapter 3/8
Reviewer: scificionado (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2008 2:23 pm
Excellent story. I liked the character of Ziva David on NCIS and enjoyed seeing her join SGC and Atlantis. I thought having Lorne effectively make her the XO on the science side was a very effective device. I hope you write more in this story/AU.
Chapter 2/8
Reviewer: Beth (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2008 10:36 am
I wasn't sure I would like an NCIS/Atlantis crossover. You've done a great job capturing Ziva, her pain, her mask at leaving behind the only family she's known.
Not sure where your inspiration came from for this, yet she does fit right in. You've written her and the Atlantis crew in such a way that I believe she could actually be there.
I've attempted to write fan fic, and you've done a great job with this. I'll be watching for further updates.
Chapter 2/8
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
08 Aug 2008 9:41 pm
Great Chapter! Loved Ziva finally fitting in with the team and having a purpose and kicking wraith ass!!! Can't wait for the update
Chapter 2/8
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2008 9:33 pm
I've read a few Stargate crossovers with NCIS; this is the first one where I 'didn't have to suspend my rational processes further then fan fiction typically requires.

The story is well written and I am eagerly waiting for more.
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
08 Aug 2008 9:09 pm
I love NCIS and wow! what a great combination! Lots of good insight with Zeva and her feelings about her life. I loved Sheppard's asking why she is there. Keep it up!!
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
08 Aug 2008 3:29 pm
This is a really good story, I'm enjoying very much how Ziva interacts in Atlantis. I'm reading the second part ASAP.

However, if you are going to put any F/F sex on it please indicate it, to avoid it, as it's one of the few things I don't read. Gracias.

Author's Response: Hi there, I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far :) And there won't be any f/f in this story beyond the hints in the first chapter.
Chapter 1/8
Reviewer: havocthecat (Signed)
08 Aug 2008 8:39 am
This looks good! I read part one, noticed it was an eight-parter, and am going to wait until all eight parts are up to read.
Chapter 1/8
You must login (register) to review.