RSS
Reviews For The Greatest Fan

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
10 Sep 2008 7:25 pm
*ROFL* Ah, you managed to distract me from the cencellation for a moment -- thank you! ^^

Author's Response: We live to serve! Thanks! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sanie_1au@hotmail.com (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2008 7:29 am
*snort*...Bwaaahahaha...that completely threw me, absolutly briliant!
the best type of crack. I love everything you do *hugs* you're my idol.
Sanie

Author's Response: I have to admit, I had the giggles the whole day when I posted this story. I'm so glad you like my stories--what a nice thing to say!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: poppy (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 3:08 pm
oh jesus i don't have the words!!!!!!! your imagination is so fracking hilarious and i hope you right more cos i just found out that sga has been cancelled and need some laughter, so thank you so very much!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too. Pretty bummed myself, but then I've been telling myself how exactly is that going to change the way we tell our stories? So glad you thought it was funny and got a much needed laugh today. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 1:11 am
Wow...
crack in the best sense of the word!

Author's Response: As in I must have smoked some first? I had waaaay too much fun with this one. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Aug 2008 6:09 pm
Thanks for the crack!fic warning! I like how you ended the fic.

Author's Response: I was seriously possessed by demons the day I wrote that, but I'm better now. I think. Thanks! ;-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cloudwalker (Signed)
13 Aug 2008 1:27 am
wraith fan girls....did you eat some of Ronon's chili as well? LOL

Author's Response: I can't begin to explain the convoluted process that brought me here. So glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2008 11:24 pm
Wow, that was some nightmare. It should definitely teach John to watch what he is eating. *L*

Author's Response: At least when Ronon's doing the cooking, at any rate! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: McShepletGirl (Signed)
12 Aug 2008 5:32 pm
PMSL
You are one sick,twisted individual!
More please!

Author's Response: heh-heh-heh. (That's my evil, manical laugh) I'm glad you had fun with it!

Author's Response: heh-heh-heh. (That's my evil, manical laugh) I'm glad you had fun with it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
12 Aug 2008 2:05 pm
LOL! What a nightmare!

Author's Response: I must admit I snickered all afternoon when I wrote this...I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
12 Aug 2008 1:48 pm
OMG that had me laughing out loud, and my preference is the same as the Queens and as it's John's subconscious, his choice too :)

Author's Response: My personal choice too, not that some of the other options aren't equally as hot. *fans self* So glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sandy (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2008 1:31 pm
oh that was perfect. sick, twisted and wonderful, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: That's me, sick and twisted! *beams with pride* Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.