RSS
Reviews For Michael

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Port-of-seas (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2008 4:23 pm
Wish I could log in to post this.

I'm seriously enjoying this story so far. Poor Michael...
Chapter 6
Reviewer: RevDorothyL (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2008 7:26 pm
I'd love to read some more of your Michael/Gray stories, anytime you're ready to post them!

I've always had far too much sympathy for Michael's predicament (though I quite sympathize with the Lanteans' argument that as long as he's a Wraith and CAN'T survive without killing humans, it's hard to find a "live-and-let-live" common ground), and am fascinated to see what fanfic authors can do to come up with an alternate storyline for him.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: LeeTheBard (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2008 8:58 am
I love this story, and I'd love to see more about these two! Pretty please? With a cherry on top?
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Elftwanger (Signed)
03 Sep 2008 11:32 pm
Please, post the others. I have got to know how this ends. Regardless of the fact that I'm wildly jealous of Gray because she's there with him and I'm not. *Grins besottedly* Michael. Wraith are hot.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2008 12:50 pm
Wow very cool and a whole different reason for Michael to come up with a hybrid virus. I'd like to see more stories
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Aug 2008 4:32 pm
I thought it would turn out better. But I enjoyed it. I love Michael. Thanks so much for bringing him back.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: hello XD (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2008 8:13 am
You can't leave it there!! you HAVE to write more...
And I totally agree with radio flyer, you have to talk about that...
Prologue
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 2:11 am
I liked it ... a fresh take on the Michael saga. You might need to repost Chapter 5 though .. (at least I think its 5). It kinda double posted itself, which I don't think you meant to do.

Anyway ... Michael having some hunger satisfying sex sounds yummy. Maybe you need to talk about that some more. Like how he gives her life back and makes grey his queen.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
16 Aug 2008 1:50 pm
OKay You HAVE to write more PLEASEEEE!

I got hooked and then it ends? So where's the fallow up story? Please write more.
Chapter 8
You must login (register) to review.