RSS
Reviews For Never Alone

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 2:22 pm
I always wondered how their deaths panned out. The writing, imagery, and emotion was brilliant and so terribly sad. Great work.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fictionlover (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2009 7:18 am
What a fantastic series... I can't believe I have missed it for this long. I love Xanthe's fiction, and I love what you have done in this universe... are you planning on finishing it?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
02 May 2009 9:01 pm
I missed this one on the series and I'm glad you added it, even if it is sad. I realy enjoy this series and I hope there will be a bit more to it. Thank you for sharing. I also added it to my favorites.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2008 9:54 pm
Thanks so much - I love Xanthe's verse and you're doing it proud! I'm glad there's more to come! Yeah!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2008 12:01 am
Don't let it be the end. As wonderful as Xanthe's stories are I have always wanted to see more of that reality. You've done a wonderful job re-creating the basic flavors, and a fantastic job making the characters your own.

Author's Response: I have another two more stories almost finished, so this one is definitely not the end. It's an interesting world to explore.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 10:53 pm
I love this universe and your AU of it is excellent. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 Aug 2008 10:48 pm
Aw it's so sad, but they will come through it together.

Author's Response: It's about the only way I can write a sad fic, to know that there is a happy ending in the future.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 10:37 pm
Oh, thank you for returning to this universe. (And much thanks to Xanthe!) This was hard to read, but lovely and poignant.

Author's Response: It was hard to write too. I made myself sniffle. But it was cathartic too.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 8:11 pm
Oh...so touching. What a great snapshot. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: And thank you very much for reading and commenting. :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.