RSS
Reviews For Distractions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Jan 2006 10:59 pm
Mmmmmmm... never tire of reading the rampant hotness in this one. ----}-@ Krys
Distractions
Reviewer: Bluecoral (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2005 10:55 pm
Very sweet and funny!
Distractions
Reviewer: Drakcir (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 4:28 pm
Ha ha ha ha ha!!! This is great, so funny!! How did they end up in bed together, naked??
Distractions
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
08 Jul 2005 7:27 pm
Oh, I so want to know how Rodney ended up naked in John's bed... wonderful story :-)
Distractions
Reviewer: spacedmonkey (Signed)
30 Apr 2005 5:16 pm
Definately worse things to wake up up to!

Author's Response: Heeee, indeed!
Distractions
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2005 5:42 pm
OMG! SORRY WRONG RESPONSE PLZ DELETE IF POSS WAS AIMED AT ANOTHER STORY The correct response for this one follows: Yey! sweet, from confuddled rodney OMG! what am is he doing to Action in a wonderfully written and cute story! loved it!
Distractions
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2005 5:40 pm
ooohhhhh next series is sooooo gonna have to save john just to get a happyer ending to ure story :) can't wait
Distractions
Reviewer: Stina (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2005 2:18 pm
"Rodney closed his eyes and waited for death." Squeee! That was so cute. And I agree, not the worst thing to wake up to.
Distractions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2005 2:47 pm
Well, it's not exactly a *bad* thing to wake up to *g*. And it's apparently a mutual thing...will we find out how it came to be that Rodney is in John's bed? Laura.

Author's Response: I quite agree, there are far worst things to wake up to... I'm thinking about writing a second part to explain it all yeah. -Thoz
Distractions
You must login (register) to review.