RSS
Reviews For Play It Safe

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
23 Mar 2009 8:40 pm
poor kavanagh...

what's sheppard going to do with that data though?

UPDATE SOON PLEASE!
ASOTA

Author's Response: Am working on it, hugs! Hope to have another up soon if my computer doesn't crash on me again.
Chapter 22
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
04 Mar 2009 1:29 am
Oh Ronon. *sigh* It's just so very him. :P

Author's Response: It's what we love about him...=D
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Haruka (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2009 10:42 pm
PLEASE CONTINUE IS GREAT STORY
=^-^=

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am working on it but still need to finish some other stuff first. I hope to have another chapter up soon!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 5:44 pm
*sigh* Forgive my Charlie-Brownism, but Kavanagh is a blockhead.
Excellent chappie, lotsa angst ans tension. :)

Author's Response: True dat. Didn't want to change that aspect of his personality, makes for some great frustration. And angst, yeah...how can you go wrong with lots of angst? =DrnrnMore to come, but it may be a while. Thanks for still reading!rn
Chapter 14
Reviewer: cookiemom6067 (Signed)
15 Jan 2009 8:13 am
You've used "Captain" Carter twice - uh, Colonel?

This has been very interesting so far.

Author's Response: Heh. Yeah. See the appended note. I'm surprised that's all I got wrong, if it is. My head was spinning pretty bad from being woken up by the screaming angry drunk maniac downstairs. rnrnThanks for the heads-up! =)
Chapter 12
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
20 Dec 2008 7:40 pm
cute:)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 9:56 pm
Interesting twist, i like where this is going
Chapter 11
Reviewer: mudwing (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2008 11:31 am
And the plot thickens! I really like how you're handling this. (I mean, except for the lack-of-updates thing, but that's not so much a question of skill as of time.)

Author's Response: sorreee! you would not believe how busy I have been! and then my computer went blue screen on me with FOUR CHAPTERS that are now gone forever and I have to try and rewrite it ALL! *weeps* I'm trying to work on it, but it's so discouraging to have lost all that...some of it I really liked...*sniffle* rnrnthanks for being so patient, huggles!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Oct 2008 12:45 am
Oh my GAWD!!! *bawls in a corner*

Author's Response: *pats on the back*
Chapter 10
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 2:12 am
Dark, but I really do like it.

Author's Response: That makes my day! =) It may get lighter after a while, we'll see. In any case I think the darkest part is over...
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 12:15 am
hi ya!!! w00t!! thanks for the update!! greatly appreciated mon!!
ASOTA

Author's Response: Two more submitted, just need to be validated.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
30 Sep 2008 7:58 pm
well, looks like it hasn't worked yet... i hope kavanagh isn't dead!! i like him!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!! and thanks for updating this time!! greatly appreciated!!

Author's Response: sorreeee! I've been out of town. More is on the way, don't worry!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
22 Sep 2008 2:38 pm
ah man! you can't atop it there... UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Eeeek, sorry! Got so busy I forgot to update. Next one coming right up, I promise!rnrn
Chapter 6
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
11 Sep 2008 8:37 pm
God, poor Kavanagh.

Author's Response: Yeah, and it only gets worse I'm afraid. I wanted a bit of explanation for his paranoia about being responsible for things, and a reason why he's so cautious all the time.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Sep 2008 10:56 pm
MORE!!!!!!! I've likely said this before, but this is a really cool take n the epi, and one of the few Kav stories where i don't absolutely despise him. Props!

Author's Response: Workin' on it, hzzzzh, thanks for the support!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2008 1:23 pm
not to be difficult but a fic rated NC17 shouldn't be put in the 'general' catagory.

Other than that good work.

Author's Response: It's quite all right. Thanks for your input. rnrnA couple of things though: first, category is spelled with an 'e'. Second, the rating and the category are two different things. The general category is for stories with no established relationships, such as this one. So I believe I've put it in the right category.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mudwing (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2008 5:00 pm
I really like this so far. It's an interesting premise and you're doing quite a good job with it. (That and it's got Kavanagh, which is always fun times!)

Author's Response: Can't go wrong with a Kav fic, eh? Wish more people would write them. Anyhoo, thanks so much for reading! If my muse doesn't desert me I hope to have another chapter up soon...
Chapter 4
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Sep 2008 12:58 am
Nice premise, I like it.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! I don't know if I'll be able to post it all here, heh, but if I don't the full, uncut version will be posted at fanfiction.net.
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.