RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Karma_Kaze22 (Signed)
27 Jul 2010 4:47 pm
Will there be more of this? I really hope so! This was fantastic and I would love to see the slash sequel to this. I assume that is where this is going. This was really great! Great job!

Author's Response: Sorry this is um...*eyes date* really really late. There is more, it's just unfinished right now. And this is about as slashy as it gets. I'm glad you enjoyed the story though! Thanks for leaving feedback!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
04 Dec 2008 5:54 pm
Oh, I just love Sentinel/SGA fusions. :) I sure would love to see more of this one. It's a great start.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Oops! Sorry my reply is so late! Thanks for your feedback. I'm really glad you enjoyed the story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jeanne (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2008 6:01 pm
Much fun! Thanks so much. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it wasn't 100,000 words long. :)

Author's Response: Heh, sorry about that! I am working on a sequel, I'm just being slow. I'm glad you enjoyed the story though - thanks for the feedback!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2008 12:31 am
This was wonderful!! please continue!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Rachel! I am working on a sequel, it's just being slow. Glad you enjoyed the story though. :o)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 8:52 pm
That's certainly an interesting take on what convinced John to sign up for Atlantis :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, Laura. I'm glad you found it interesting. :oD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 7:42 pm
'trapped between a Sentenial and a hard place' really says it all. You have a wonderful way with words and phrases.

Author's Response: Thanks, Gail! I'm really glad you enjoyed the story. :oD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 4:21 pm
I love it! I would love to see more of it too. Thank you, WW.

Author's Response: You're welcome, WW! Thanks for reading and commenting. I'm working on the sequel now. :o)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 12:56 pm
Ooh, I liked that :) Thanks! Going to do some more? Pretty please?

Author's Response: I've started the sequel, and I'm hoping it won't take too long to finish. Thanks for reading. I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much. :o)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.