RSS
Reviews For The Light Brigade

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
18 Apr 2012 9:51 am
Really enjoyed reading the story. Thanks for sharing your talent.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
13 Mar 2012 8:55 am
Wonderfully fun story; thank you for sharing it! It really was just what I needed about now. :)
Chapter Five
Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
16 Jan 2012 3:25 pm
I really like the idea for this story and look forward to seeing where it goes from here.
Two things that are bothering me, though: Why are you referring to non-magical stuff as "mundane" instead of "muggle?" And London International airport is in Canada; it's likely that John and Rodney flew into either Heathrow or Gatwick.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing out the London International mixup. You know, I've had this up on one site or another since 2008 and you're the first to mention it? I've fixed it in that chapter and the final ones as well. Also, thanks for reminding me that I actually did post this story on Wraithbait. When I finished it in 2009 I totally forgot to add the final two chapters to the story here. That's now been taken care of.rnThanks for reading!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
08 May 2009 12:04 am
This is well done. I hope you continue. I hope Rodney can help Remus.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2009 9:49 pm
This is really good. Kept my interest and -- amazingly enough! -- did *not* require me forcing myself to believe that Shep could be Harry. Please do continue!!!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2009 9:48 pm
This is really good. Kept my interest and -- amazingly enough! -- did *not* require me forcing myself to believe that Shep could be Harry. Please do continue!!!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: mcbeckard (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 11:02 am
well this is something different, and i like it!! harry as john that is something i never would think of hehe please give more soon
Chapter Three
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
14 Oct 2008 2:41 am
Hey! I really enjoyed this and I hope that there will be many more chapters to this story. Please?
Chapter One
Reviewer: MJLuvsPolar (Signed)
11 Sep 2008 9:07 am
I always try and keep an eye out for HP/SGA crossovers and this one already looks great! I LOVE the idea of Rodney getting to experience the Wizarding World, I imagine his scathing wit will have much to focus on. Very much looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 8:10 pm
Nice combination, I love both these worlds and I'm guessing it was the hair that brought this about, great start looking forward to the next chapters:)
Chapter Three
Reviewer: gwenfrewi72 (Signed)
27 Aug 2008 3:51 pm
I like the notion of John being Harry. Can't wait to read more.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2008 2:43 pm
Great cross over with a nice mixture of characters so far. More soon please.
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.