RSS
Reviews For Republican

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Captain Peregrine (Signed)
21 Apr 2009 4:35 pm
ROTFL! Okay, yes, that was funny. Very good! lol

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 1:00 am
Holy gods, laughing sooo hard right now!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gwenfrewi72 (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 12:28 am
I love Lorne taking charge and Rodney and John starting a fight over something as inane as how gay a dildo was in the middle of potential hot set.

Author's Response: Lorne should probably be glad he wasn't around for the Great Lube Debates. Those were /epic/... and now I feel the need to write them.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
27 Aug 2008 4:27 pm
I never imagined you'd think it was a good idea start an argument about whether a sex toy is gay while you've got a man tied to your bed!"

LOL! And loved the Yes sir! at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: encchick (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 10:26 pm
*snort*
I love Lorne, fer reelz. Now, you're going to blow each other and I'm going to take the big gay dildo here," Lorne picked it up and waved it a bit, "and prep myself a bit while watching. Then I'll decide which of you gets to fuck me first, and while this is all going on, neither of you is going to insult, complain about, or otherwise bicker with the other. Clear?"

Bwah. I swear I'll be chuckling over 'big gay dildo here' for, well, for ever! so funny.

Chelle

Author's Response: It's a very chuckle-worthy phrase, in my humble opinion. Then again, sparkly dildos are chuckle-worthy in general.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 3:15 pm
Hahaha. Oh, wow. I loved this. Ah, it made me smile so much. And you're right, that was the best way to start a fic. I loved Lorne in this, it was perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 1:12 pm
Yay Lorne! Obviously he's going to have to stick around, make sure John and Rodney don't get into any more foolish arguments in future... *vbg*

Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, it may take several tries to get them properly in line.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 12:56 pm
OMFG! I totally lost it when I read the first line! And a wonderful story to follow. Interesting that Evan's taking control of the situation and he wants to be fucked. There's another story in there, you know there is!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Oh, sure, there's probably going to be a couple more stories related to this one.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 11:32 am
ROFL! I'm sure that what happens with those two.

Author's Response: It's not like they can manage to shut up any other time, so it only makes sense.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: misty4me (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2008 8:31 am
Snicker...yeah, I could totally see that happening.

Thanks for perking up my morning!

Author's Response: You're welcome.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 5:59 am
*.............* XDDDDD go Evan!!! ;p

God, I love the way Evan got to establish himself as the leader ^^ Oh, and the paperwork war? soooo good. I want the story, please, please, pretty please :)

And McKay and Sheppard's constant bickering... Oh god, they probably lose one occasion out of three to have sex every time, at least XDD

And the safe word... ^^;;;; at least, it's effective X3

Author's Response: They probably do. They just start arguing about something and completely forget what they were doing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FirebellyToad7 (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 1:19 am
Brilliant! And funny! I can totally see Lorne reaching his limit with those two. This cheered my day up quite a bit, thanks. But I would LOVE to hear about the rest of the night...

Author's Response: Some day I will. This one kept wanting to turn serious and porny, but it didn't fit the theme.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 12:48 am
LOL!!! Sly this is soooo funny!!! I love it!! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.