RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 2:22 pm
Possibly my favorite of the entire series. Great job!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: S (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2008 11:18 pm
I'm so loving this series. I sincerely hope you plan to do more in this universe. Thank you (and thanks to Xanthe, too.).

Author's Response: You're welcome and yes, at least one more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2008 9:21 pm
Yeah! More please! I would love to read about John's "buddies" reacting to their relationship and all the other subs being envious of Rodney! Thanks!

Author's Response: Hee. I've almost finished another fic, that will deal with Monday back at school.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2008 8:09 pm
How much do I love this (well-alot)I love your take on this universe.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: C (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2008 12:09 am
So exciting to see you continue this series! I was hoping you would. I'd especially love to see how they deal with the future where Rodney is further along in school than his top!

Author's Response: I don't know if I'll take it as far as college, but it's definitely an interesting possibility to contemplate. John's a confident, intelligent young man, but it would have to throw anyone to be in an academic setting with someone of Rodney's intelligence...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 6:25 pm
This was great and it was good to see it from Rodney's POV and to let John see he was not exaggerating about his parents, not to mention the sex was hot :) I would love to see a story with everyone at school finding out that their together.

Author's Response: Everyone's guessing that the next story will be them back at school and everyone's right. *g* It's about 90% done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ombrefeu (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 8:59 am
that was great, do you think of writing a sequel? i'd be very interested in reading the way people are going to react once they are back to school.

Author's Response: Yep, the next one with them back at school on Monday is almost done!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: McShepletGirl (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 4:37 am
I love Xanthe's BDSM AU - and your version is scrummy!
I just adore Roney being insecure about the relationship lasting.
More please; lots, lots more - and soon!

Author's Response: It's so fun to write Rodney's contradiction, so arrogant and blustery on the surface, so insecure and squishy inside. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 2:28 am
This series is a fabulous homage to Xanthe's universe. I was sooo glad to see a new story!

More please!

Author's Response: Thank you! There will be at least one more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cloudwalker (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 2:19 am
I'm likin' this whole series :) but I especially like that last line.

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked the thought of Rodney understanding himself so well as a teenager.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 1:27 am
Have I ever told you how much I love your AU of Xanthe's AU of John and Rodney? Because I really, really do. :)

Author's Response: That makes me really, really happy. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 1:14 am
Yeah you wrote more! Now off to the school scene...please?

Author's Response: Yes, at least one school fic will be coming. :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.